Logo White
Watch Demo

Milagros Legal Services

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Upland, CA 91786

818 N Mountain Ave Suite 203H, Ste 203h, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 657-1214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050

1 person is looking at this business

Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

1 person is looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100
Law Office of Melissa Raskey
5.0
(1) · Legal

29705 Starring Lane

(951) 766-5000

4 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

2 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in immigration services such as: Family Petitions Consular Process Adjustments of Status Waivers Citizenships Green Card Renewas U-Visas Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) Parole in Place And more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anneth Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:43 AM
100 % satisfecha jazmin aclaro cada duda y todas mis preguntas sin duda alguna excelente el servicio que nos presta �
Berna Gallego on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:03 AM
Victor J. Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:02 AM
I highly recomend jaz for her service she has help me with my green card and with my waiver thanks jaz for ur hard work on helping me and my family stay together and not be separated for 5-10 years who ever need a lawyer i highly recomend calling her
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jan Derry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:35 AM
Yasmin is an amazing professional and human being, she truly cares for her clients and does a great job. thanks to her diligent work I now have my interview for my naturalization. She's affordable and reliable. Always available if you have any questions. Thank you Yasmin I truly appreciate you!
Giovanna Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:24 AM
If anyone is ever in need of legal services, Yasmin is the right person to talk to. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Thank you so much for all your help and information. I recommend this legal service 100%.
Si alguien tiene necesita de servicios legales, Yasmin es la persona correcta con quien hablar.
Muy Profesional y con conocimiento.
Mucha gracias por su ayuda y informacion. Yo recomiendo este servicio legal un 100%.
Yazmin Erandi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:19 AM
I am very happy with Milagros Legal services Yasmin is always very professional and trustworthy. She was able to help me with my immigration case and with my tax refund. I highly recommend her services. Thank you Yasmin for your great work
Adrian Gallardo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:31 AM
I am very happy to say that all of my questions and needs have been met in a timely manner by your legal services. and I will be more than happy to refer you to any and /or all of my friends and family who may be in need of your services. Thank you!
Mary C Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:03 AM
Professional and helpful! Yasmin was the perfect person I could have laid my trust in when it came to renew my work permit and also do taxes. Now a days, it's very hard to find someone trustworthy with such personal information. Yasmin makes you feel welcome and at ease. Definitely a place to check out if you are in need of legal services. I would recommend this to all my family and friends. :)
Claudia G. Murillo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:43 AM
I am very satisfied with the service Yasmin provided us in handling my husband's case. I would highly recommend her service. Yasmin is very knowledgeable, she was honest and upfront with us. If you need an attorney for immigration Yasmin is the best, she was 100% top notch with everything from start to finish. Also affordable and works with payment plans, we are at a different time zone and Yasmin always provided the best service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.