Logo White
Watch Demo

Milagros Legal Services

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Legal|Upland, CA 91786

818 N Mountain Ave Suite 203H, Ste 203h, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 657-1214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michael Trauben
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Beverly Dr

(310) 856-9705

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Artin Yadegarian
5.0
(5) · Legal

1000 N Central Ave #300

(818) 551-9901
Haslam & Perri LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

3491 Concours St #200

(909) 983-4777

1 person is looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Otten & Joyce
5.0
(4) · Legal

3620 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 378-8533
Law Office of Melissa Raskey
5.0
(1) · Legal

29705 Starring Lane

(951) 766-5000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in immigration services such as: Family Petitions Consular Process Adjustments of Status Waivers Citizenships Green Card Renewas U-Visas Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) Parole in Place And more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anahi Millan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:29 AM
I would like to recommend Milgros Legal Services. Very kind , caring, and trustworthy towards me and my husband. She helped me renew my work permit in a short period of time.
Veronica Ulloa on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:14 AM
su amablilidad y su buena atension. buena explicacion.
Rosi Samaan Pazos on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Excelente servicio, atención y Asesoría
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Carrie Amanda Lazcano on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:14 AM
Me gustaría tomar este tiempo para agradecer a Milagros Legal Services por su excelente servicio en el procedimiento de lo papeles de mi esposo.
Milagros Legal Service nos guió todo el camino del comienzo hasta el final. Mi esposo tuvo la experiencia de escuchar muchas entrevista dentro del consulado donde muchas visas fueron negadas por falta de preparación en los documentos, cosa que con nosotros jamás sucedió porque íbamos bien preparadas, gracias a Milagros Legal Services.
Nosotros personalmente, por la experiencia, recomendamos a Milagros Legal Services. Milagros Legal Services, Gracias por hacer nuestro sueño realidad!! 🙏🏽 Familia Lazcano
Gricelda Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Muchas grasias Jasmine por hacer nuestro sueño realidad fue un proceso largo pero valio la pena. Grasias a dios por poner a personas como tu en nuestro camino grasias por ser tan professional en tu trabajo muchas grasias por toda tu ayuda que dios te bendiga siempre.
Suhady Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:21 AM
Gracias nuevamente por tus servicios muy profesional y simplemente muy agradecida por ayudarnos en este proceso conmigo y mi esposo Dios te siga bendiciendo en todo GRACIAS ����
Jose Rigoberto Orellana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:18 AM
Freddy Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 02:11 AM
Elias Pérez Brenez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:02 AM
Muy agradecido y contento por su buen trabajo,ya obtuve me tarjeta de residencia gracias y que Dios la siga bendiciendo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.