Logo White
Watch Demo

Milagros Legal Services

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal|Upland, CA 91786

818 N Mountain Ave Suite 203H, Ste 203h, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 657-1214

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050

1 person is looking at this business

Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

5 people are looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Melissa Raskey
5.0
(1) · Legal

29705 Starring Lane

(951) 766-5000

5 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

4 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in immigration services such as: Family Petitions Consular Process Adjustments of Status Waivers Citizenships Green Card Renewas U-Visas Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) Parole in Place And more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth De Nuñez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:12 AM
Milagros Legal Services
Jazmín
Licd. La felicitó por sus servicios tan rápido el proceso siga a si muchas gracias muy eficientes bendiciones
Patricia Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:11 AM
Rafael Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:18 AM
I would like to thank Yasmine! For helping me reaching my dream in a time when I didn't think it would be possible. She helped me get my D.A.C.A permit! As well as recently helped me on filling out the paper work to go see my ill mother in Mexico! I left on 5/1/17 and I came back 5/10/17. Very thorough,hard working and over all will give her 110% on every case. Totally recommend Milagros legal cervices! For any legal procedures! My family and I are thank full for the work she has done!
Thank you Yasmine!
-Raffy Blancs
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lulu Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:28 AM
Estoy muy feliz y agradecida primeramente con Dios, por darme una oportunidad mas y sobretodo a Milagros legal services, por la exelencia y la calidad de trabajo que tienen hacia sus clientes, super organizados y super atentos,,, Dios los siga bendiciendo y gracias por su atencion y su gran ayuda hacia MI!!! 100% Recomendado se los aseguro!!!!!! MIL G.R.A.C.I.A.S♡
Pedro Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:34 AM
Gracias milagros legal servises x halludarme a realisar un sueño mas y por realisar la rifa k isiste para alludar a tus clientes fui uno de los ganadores gracias a tu rifa aora soy siudadano de usa. Gracias por estar sercas de nosotros y poder ayudarnos
Angie Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:23 AM
My husband and I are very blessed for Yasmin she is a hard working woman who has helped my husband when no one wanted to get his case we highly recommend her she will do miracles we saw things that no one else did. And today his case was approved and we are grateful God put her in our lives and my husband will be able to go back to where he was raised. Thank you so much Yasmin
Alejandro Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:00 AM
If anyone needs any legal paper work done please contact this young lady. She stands out from everyone because she is friendly, patient, and very intelligent. Call her and see for your self. You won't be dissapointed. :)
Adan Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:39 AM
I just wanna take the time to thank, Yasmin for her amazing work towards our cases. If anyone is in a need for any legal services she is highly recommended by me. Wish the best and hope you keep growing!!!!
Maria Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:31 AM
Jazmin, encargada de Milagros Legal, toda una professional. Se las recomiendo mucho. She knows what she is doing. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.