Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikkey's Retro Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60615 United States

5319 S Hyde Park Blvd, Chicago, IL 60615 United States

(773) 675-8525

https://www.mikkeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Looking for the perfect place to end your long day? Look no further. The Mikkey's Retro Grill restaurant will welcome you with its friendly service and aromatic Mikkey's Retro Grill kitchen. Located in the heart of Chicago, Mikkey's Retro Grill should not be missed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5483
  
4137
  
358
  
236
  
191
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leshia V Williams review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Leshia V Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 15:05 PM
Juicy Burger and great fries!
Ifeoma Okorafor review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Ifeoma Okorafor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 10:51 AM
Natalie Rochelle Noble review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Natalie Rochelle Noble on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:18 AM
I had a great black bean burger that was phenomenal! Definitely coming back in
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Andrea McTaggart review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Andrea McTaggart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:53 PM
First night in Chicago, we were starving. We had googled Mikkeys before we came. Didn’t disappoint. The food was AMAZING! We will be back! (Do you deliver to the uk?😜)
Wilson Jr Terrell review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Wilson Jr Terrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:53 AM
Chicken is delicious. Can’t go wrong with anything on the menu...
Siobhan Watkins review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Siobhan Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:34 AM
My niece suggested that I try the salmon burger with BBQ sauce; it was amazing! It was cooked and seasoned well. I’d definitely return and order again.
Angela Powell review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Angela Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Frank Nitty review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Frank Nitty on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:31 AM
The food was very fresh & good the service was very nice !!! I will be back soon
Cleavon Sims Jr. review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Cleavon Sims Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 18:02 PM
Great food, friendly service... can't wait till they come closer to westside!!!!����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.