Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikkey's Retro Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60615 United States

5319 S Hyde Park Blvd, Chicago, IL 60615 United States

(773) 675-8525

https://www.mikkeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Looking for the perfect place to end your long day? Look no further. The Mikkey's Retro Grill restaurant will welcome you with its friendly service and aromatic Mikkey's Retro Grill kitchen. Located in the heart of Chicago, Mikkey's Retro Grill should not be missed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5483
  
4137
  
358
  
236
  
191
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marquitta Swanigan review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Marquitta Swanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 04:31 AM
The Jerk Burger and wings hit the spot! Fries are crispy and the seasoning is just right!
Toni Spraggins review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Toni Spraggins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 07:02 AM
I ordered $7 churro donuts and got a single cream filled churro broken in half. Not to mention the chicken tenders were tough with almost no breading, and the Buffalo sauce was just Buffalo oil. Never again.
Tierra Ivory review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Tierra Ivory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 12:29 PM
The food is Delicious 😋 and the customer service is awesome ‼️
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Quadairius Ivory review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Quadairius Ivory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 06:44 AM
The food is Delicious 😋 and the customer service is awesome ‼️
Nicole Marie Lynch review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Nicole Marie Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:08 AM
I really don’t want to bash but come on .. I’ve had bad experiences in both locations .. stony and Hyde park.. no sense of urgency and no customer service .. no managers inside to address issues. I mean today was terrible at Hyde park. I mean does the owner not address the poor reviews? U would think they would monitor and try to get it right
Stephanie Johnson Gaston review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Stephanie Johnson Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 02:07 AM
Thurs 7/2 4:15, walked in to terribly vulgar rap music that I was told was just an artist expressing himself. As an older (58) patron, I was appalled she kept defending this unpleasant atmosphere so I left. My 35 yo niece remained who helped this young girl understand my stance & it was turned off. The wait was 25 mins for a burger.
Jay Outofthisworld Riverz review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Jay Outofthisworld Riverz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 00:08 AM
I waited 3+ hours for my food to be delivered at your location on stony island. That is unacceptable.
Patricia Unapologeticallyblack Crosby review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Patricia Unapologeticallyblack Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 23:47 PM
I was looking for a black-owned restaurant for my son’s 8th grade Virtual Graduation party I was throwing. When I say that EVERYBODY LOVED those party wings!!!!!!!.....Hun-tey! Sooooooo freaking good! I had to stop taking pictures of my son to go put up some pieces for myself before they were gone gone gone! 🤦🏽‍♀️😂 I definitely will be back!
Karen V. Laws review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Karen V. Laws on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 03:00 AM
i just ordered and everything was delicious. well done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.