Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikkey's Retro Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60615 United States

5319 S Hyde Park Blvd, Chicago, IL 60615 United States

(773) 675-8525

https://www.mikkeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Looking for the perfect place to end your long day? Look no further. The Mikkey's Retro Grill restaurant will welcome you with its friendly service and aromatic Mikkey's Retro Grill kitchen. Located in the heart of Chicago, Mikkey's Retro Grill should not be missed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5483
  
4137
  
358
  
236
  
191
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
T Yvette Havard review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
T Yvette Havard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:03 AM
I really really really want to like this place. the French fries are to die for but their vegan options are definitely less than desirable. and the inside of this place...you can't eat in here because they NEVER and I mean NEVER CLEAN THE FREAKING TABLES or sweep. there are used napkins all over the place!
Briyana Kelly review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Briyana Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Since they’ve opened, service varies depending on who’s working. I only really like to eat if one of the brothers are there because they make sure you’re taking care of. Well today is my last day spending money with Mikkeys. Phone 📲 never works or isn’t answered. Secondly, the food has gotten to be trash 🗑 and they need to train their service workers because BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE has been lingering for a while. One time I went in and the young lady loudly spoke about mfs “blowing her high”. This time I ordered through Uber eats and when I get the food it look like they recooked someone’s meal. Fries 🍟 were horrible, a very small portion, and I was given a bunch of 1/4 fries. I really tried to be loyal and work it out but y’all need to do better, please.
Aqeel Ash-Shakoor review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Aqeel Ash-Shakoor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2019, 15:49 PM
Cuisine is highly desirable.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Elaine Sandra James review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Elaine Sandra James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 17:42 PM
probably one of the best burgers I have had in a very long time. worth the price.and the fries are awesome
Jerry Bolden Jr. review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Jerry Bolden Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:51 AM
Food Is Great and Great Service With A Smile
Claude SoHouse review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Claude SoHouse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2019, 11:45 AM
Always a great experience, I recommend everything on the menu my personal favorite.. Hebrew Burger 🍔
Raijon RaGod Lamar review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Raijon RaGod Lamar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:28 AM
A must go for any burger head visiting the Chi.
Dave Palecek review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Dave Palecek on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:08 AM
best burger I've had in a very long time!
E Darius Williams review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
E Darius Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:01 AM
Horrible customer service experience Each time I come the price of my milkshake or sundae changes! In fact they make it different each time and have an attitude when I ask for it to be corrected. Today the cashier was rude and disrespectful. When I told him about it he told me to go to baskin Robbins or somewhere else. I was trying to support a black business on the south side but I’ll take my money else where!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.