Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikkey's Retro Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60615 United States

5319 S Hyde Park Blvd, Chicago, IL 60615 United States

(773) 675-8525

https://www.mikkeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Looking for the perfect place to end your long day? Look no further. The Mikkey's Retro Grill restaurant will welcome you with its friendly service and aromatic Mikkey's Retro Grill kitchen. Located in the heart of Chicago, Mikkey's Retro Grill should not be missed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5483
  
4137
  
358
  
236
  
191
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Goobie Goo review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Goobie Goo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:30 AM
Great service food was hot and fresh my dad and I killed our food lol I love the vibe and I love the music love to see my black people be great
Brandy M. Kyse review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Brandy M. Kyse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:13 AM
My food was amazing! Will definitely be going back when I'm in the city!
Shandrika Minefee review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Shandrika Minefee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 06:29 AM
Not impressed at all! Could’ve made a better burger at home. Very disappointed!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chandra Wishuwereme Gilliam review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Chandra Wishuwereme Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:14 AM
The Stoney Island location is putting a bad reputation of the Mikkey in Hyde Park....
Tyy Jeremiah review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Tyy Jeremiah on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:45 AM
The food is so amazing! 🤗
Theophania Howard review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Theophania Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:52 AM
Last night was my first time eating their food. I ordered the jerk fries with salmon and their peanut butter oreo milkshake. It was sooo good that I am making them my cheat meal spot so I don't overdo it!
LeNnierre Watkins review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
LeNnierre Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 22:37 PM
Fast food restaurant with a creative twist, and some healthier options! Try the impossible burger which is plant based!!
Nyna Ligon review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Nyna Ligon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 21:13 PM
Good food and great vibes
Geron King Dilla Perry review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Geron King Dilla Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:38 AM
Great food great customer experience and not a long wait for food everything prepared in front of you and you want be disappointed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.