Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikes Paint & Body Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
123 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

548 Progress Ln, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 486-2720

https://www.mikespaintandbody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.9
(973) · Automotive

1384 Ingleside Rd

(757) 769-7945
4.8
(447) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

Mike's Paint & Body Inc. offers all types of auto body repair and painting services by highly trained professionals. We use modern techniques and state-of-the-art equipment to return your damaged vehicle to its original, high-quality fit and finish. We have been repairing damaged vehicles for over 20 years. When you bring your vehicle to Mike's Paint & Body, you can rest assured that all repairs will be performed to the highest industry standards. It's a commitment we have met consistently over the past 20 years and the reason our customers come to us again and again for all their collision repair needs. Recipient of the BBB's A+ rating and The Virginian-Pilot's Best of Hampton Road's Gold A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
123 reviews
5101
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DeeGee Vollmer-Thow review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
DeeGee Vollmer-Thow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2020, 04:21 AM
Mike’s Paint & Body is outstanding. There body work is the best and their customer service is above-and-beyond! They treat every service with the utmost respect and complete professionalism. We took our car in for body work after a rear ender - we got the car back better than new, washed and vacuumed and the interior wiped down! 11 stars!!!!!
Ritta Narad Cunningham review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Ritta Narad Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:31 AM
Great people and even greater service. My car is as good as new! They fixed it fast and well.
Michelle Ward review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Michelle Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:07 AM
Great customer service and did a great repair!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bryce Baker review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Bryce Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:36 AM
5/5 recommend using them for any needs. They go above and beyond in customer service with a quick turn around! This is the only place I will be taking my car in the future.
Steve Kirby review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Steve Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:22 AM
Mike’s Paint and Body is the only place we will take our vehicles for auto body repairs. Excellent service from beginning to end. Professional service all the way around! Complete satisfaction with all of our vehicle repairs to include an excellent price and value. Very happy that most insurance carriers have this place as an authorized service center! Perfect repairs and customer service! Thank you for outstanding work! Steve and Tammy Kirby
Donna Marie Scott review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Donna Marie Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:50 AM
took my car for repairs and was 100% happy they went above &beyond great job
Chuck Lastinger review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Chuck Lastinger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 12:33 PM
We took our new 2017 malibu to him after it was wrecked by a tractor trailer and the work was fantastic.You could not even tell the damaged area.Mikes shop is the best out there.
Maite Anchia Gesele review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Maite Anchia Gesele on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:31 AM
Loved the excellent service I received. I had body work done to the door of my Toyota Highlander after wind damage. The repair was done in the estimated time and it turned out beautifully. The door looks like new. They blended the door paint expertly. They even cleaned and polished my car, inside and out, before returning to me. Their customer service is excellent- they are friendly, knowledgeable, great at keeping the customer updated, and precise with their estimates. I hope � to not need body work again, but if I do I am confident that Mike’s will take care of it. I highly recommend them!
Bruce Minter review for Mikes Paint & Body Inc
Bruce Minter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.