Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike T's Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.2
134 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2421 McNeilly Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15226

(412) 561-3456

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Motor Cars By Butch Miller
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
A & T Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Ranker Lincoln Mercury Inc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

Rr 119

(724) 628-8500

1 person is looking at this business

B&B MOTORS
4.9
(73) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

3 people are looking at this business

Krummert Automotive
4.8
(21) · Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

2 people are looking at this business

Webuyanycar.com
4.8
(101) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mike T's Auto Sales is Pittsburgh's premier used car dealer. We don't believe in any games or gimmicks when it comes to finding you the perfect vehicle. We have a wide selection of used cars of various makes and models, foreign or domestic. As a used car and truck dealer, we also have a great selection of Trucks, SUVs, and vans available. We never cut corners on quality, and we work around the clock to ensure that we only offer the best of the best vehicles. Check out our inventory today to see which one of our cars for sale is perfect for you and your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
134 reviews
570
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:32 AM
Great car buying experience. Very fair and easy to work with! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Bernie E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 13:10 PM
I bought a car from Mike T, and had some problems from the get go, but I was told to hold on problems until closer to the warranty deadline, so this is what I did, after a month and a half I began to have serious problems, I took it to the mechanic and was told it would be roughly $1200 to fix the laundry list of problems. This was a Mike T recommend mechanic, who told me that I caused all the problems and Mike T agreed, I can't speak to Mike T about this because he won't answer my phone calls. I would not recommend buying a car from him.
Amy S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 12:21 PM
I would never refer anyone to buy a car from mike. In fact I would never buy another car from mike. How do you make payments on a car and when something is wrong with it since the day you drove it off the lot and u have a warranty you get told that it's not their problem. Thought that the dealer had to make right with it?! Nope. They play you on getting it in the shop. Never again.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Blaze A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:10 AM
Very helpful today gave me answers to every question I had even while I was there my battery died an he was nice enough to come out side an give me a jump in his busy morning.
Scott W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 19:53 PM
They were very helpful getting me financed, working with the bank to get me a low monthly payment, and helped me get the car I was looking for through their great selection. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
Sean D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 20:54 PM
Went here not sure how it was going to go, but they're awesome, worked to get me in the car the same day. Didn't hurt that the staff there that day was easy on the eyes. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great experience, thank you. By the way, my son loves the car.
Ray R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 20:11 PM
Mike ts is awesome! Thanks
mike.trapolsi on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 20:31 PM
Great selection great service total value
k d. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 18:52 PM
"Please take my money.... I just want to buy a car!" If you are ready to buy, with your financing arranged in advanced, have done your research and are there for a test drive, for the love of all that is holy, do not show up without an appointment. Yes, they do post hours. But don't expect anyone to actually be there during those all of those hours. Once the staff does arrive, prepare to be verbally accosted by the deranged saleswoman for not having an appointment. I was disappointed to say the least. Considering all of the positive reviews, I had to look twice at the sign to make sure I was at the right place. They say they will fight for your business. They actually fought with me to take my business elsewhere, and succeeded.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.