Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Pre-Owned Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

3960 State Road 38 East, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 448-4582

http://www.raisorpreowned.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(671) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(707) · Auto Repair

650 Sagamore Pkwy S

(888) 258-9087
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
205 reviews
5118
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
127
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.2Google
  • 52 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Lewellen on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 04:25 AM
Ask for Nick! He will give you great service!!
Rick Schweiger on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 15:28 PM
Very professional and friendly. very helpful and informative. Ask for Jay Mason.
Shelbey Disinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 08:00 AM
Heath was awesome to work with. Every single person we spoke to or worked with was patient and polite. Heath spoke very highly of Mr. Raisor and that was wonderful to hear. Thank you for helping us select the best vehicle for our family!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brandy Barley on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 15:19 PM
Nick Lewellan was great. Reasonable prices for people without perfect credit. I got a great car that never had any issues. I built my credit and now my daughter is continuing to enjoy the same car. Nick was easy to reach, helpful, and pleasant.
Shalynn Nicole Barnhart on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 16:42 PM
I worked with Heath on a 2013 Kia Sorento. Very helpful and informative through the entire process. Will buy from here again. Thanks again Heath!!!
Brittanie Lough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:59 AM
I purchased a 2018 vehicle a month ago, I’ve made 1 car payment, and have no freon in my vehicle as there is a leak. You guys rock. Probably need a new person doing your inspections. This is a cost you “can’t help” me with. Never again will I drive out of state to buy a vehicle from you nor will I ever recommend you to anyone. Absolutely terrible.
Erin Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Courtney was so helpful in assisting us to find a car for my daughter. She works at multiple Raisor locations and I would highly recommend asking for her when you go! Great communication, no pressure, and caring service!
Michelle Ann Fivecoate on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:13 AM
My husband & I had an amazing experience Tuesday with our Salesman Craig Campbell. Very knowledgeable & helpful we got there just before 4pm and had papers signed, keys in hand by 6pm!! Thank you Dawn (Finance) & Craig (Sales) We will only do business with Mike Raisor Pre-Owned Center from here on out Brent & Michelle Fivecoate
Angelique McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:24 AM
They are a wonderful place to buy a car! They helped me find just what I wanted from the moon roof to the color. I’m in love with my new vehicle and Riley and Dawn are the best! They took my budget into account and gave me advice that no one else that should have would have given me. 100 out of 5 stars in my book and will go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.