Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mighty Wash Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3720 Holland Road #103, Ste 103, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 354-3173

http://www.mightywash.mobi/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

33 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
526
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kbconstruction757 review for Mighty Wash Inc
kbconstruction757 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/01/2011, 04:22 AM
Best pressure washing place in town. – They were on time, curtious, and did a great job. I would recommend them to anybody.
Guest07771 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest07771 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 23:09 PM
Thank you so much Mighty Wash. My car literally looks the same way it did the day I bought it. I couldn't be happier about my experience and I will definitely recommend you all to my friends.The people at Mighty Wash are true professionals. You won't find a better shop for hand washes, waxing and detailing of your cars and trucks. They are very nice people and give personal service.
Guest97645 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest97645 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 19:56 PM
Thank you all again for the phenomenal detail work on my truck. I was really impressed with your attention to detail. Overall a great job, I will definitely be referring some new business to you guys!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Guest54185 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest54185 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 10:22 AM
The people at Mighty Wash are true professionals. You won't find a better shop for hand washes, waxing and detailing of your cars and trucks. They are very nice people and give personal service.
Guest21596 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest21596 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 06:56 AM
Never met a more genuinely honest and knowledgeable cleaning crew. Mighty Wash knows their stuff and they are very accommodating to any concerns or questions. I highly recommend letting them work their magic on your car. You will not be disappointed.
Guest33240 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest33240 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 05:18 AM
Very nice to work with tech's that had knowledge and personality and seemed to actually care about my car!!!
Guest71487 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest71487 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 03:20 AM
Just wanted to say what an amazing job you did on my car. I can't believe the finish; it is so slick it almost self cleans when I wash it. I get people commenting on the fabulous shine all the time. Great job!
Guest05100 review for Mighty Wash Inc
Guest05100 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 01:31 AM
Just wanted to give a shout out to the guys at Mighty Wash. Thank you for the great job you did on my vehicles! They look brand new with their new showroom shine. I would recommend you guys to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.