Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midway Salon Suites

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
81 reviews
|Nail Salons|Carrollton, TX 75006

2015 Midway Rd #118, Ste 118, Carrollton, TX 75006

(214) 484-8595

http://midwaysalonsuites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

2015 Midway Rd #118

(214) 253-3893
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

6851 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 302-5109

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
81 reviews
557
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sofie Khan on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 01:47 AM
Very clean and professional
Sammie De La Rosa-Andrade on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:31 AM
Absolutely love loca. After my first experience with her I go nowhere else
Natasha Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 03:35 AM
Very Professional, very elegant!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
VL Vic on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 14:17 PM
Jay Malone is the BUSINESS
LiQuita Denise Williams-Bouchum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:14 AM
Everything about this Black owned business is Great. It's very spacious and it's so big that each client has their own individual room to themselves for whatever they are their for. Love my ALONE TIME💖💖💯
Shummie Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:13 AM
I love Midway Salons! Tyrone and Ki are the best stylist I have ever know. I have been knowing Terri Duncan (Tadd) for a lil over 20 years! I love her with all my heart! Midway Salons has a friendly enviorment. Tadd is the sweetest manager I have ever know. She has the best personality and she makes you feel right at home!!!
Business Response:

😘😘

Corey Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:37 AM
Didn't know that Brandi from the Basketball Wives own the place but it really didn't matter because where ever my barber moves to within reason I will follow her. But this place is always clean the Stylist are always accommodating and friendly. EVERYONE Go see my barber there at Midway Salon Suites. She is in the back on the left side. Ty'Stacia - Inky Styles Go ahead and book your appointment now download the style seat app and search for Inky Styles
Shummie Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 03:13 AM
I've followed Tadd and Tyrone since 1997! It never fails, the management as always been so up to par! The atmosphere is like a fresh of breath air. A home away from home! Thank you for providing the best Services a salon could offer!!!! (Hey Brandi)
Nichole Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.