Logo White
Watch Demo

Midlothian Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Midlothian, TX 76065

1602 Meadow Ct, Midlothian, TX 76065

(817) 819-3909

https://www.midlothiangaragedoors.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979
5.0
(15) · Garage Door Services

2715 S Cooper St

(817) 284-0623
5.0
(25) · Home Services

13715 Maxwell Blvd

(817) 237-3136
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

127 Dividend Ct

(817) 462-5370

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3844 Rolling Hills Dr.

(214) 377-1702
About

We provide same day garage door and garage door opener repairs, service, and replacement. Locally owned we service surrounding areas.one stop solution for any garage repair services ,installation and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Wick Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:35 PM
Great service. Came out within 1.5 hours from phone call. Polite technician. Highly recommend them. Will use again if we have any future problems.
Karen Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:47 AM
Lindsay Overbay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 06:34 AM
I have worked in property management for 8 years, wonderful pricing and excellent service!! Very hard workers!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
David Monday on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 11:21 AM
Had a great experience with Midlothian Garage Doors! Always like to do business with other local companies that share in reasonable, fair, and honest business practices. Appreciate ya Jason!
Deborah Richards Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:34 AM
Thanks so much! Prompt response to our call & excellent service! Brad was awesome!
Leigh Ann Phillips Matamoros on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:30 AM
I would highly recommend Jason (Midlothian Garage Doors) very honest and GREAT prices.
John O Winant on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 06:48 AM
I wish all home repairs were as easy as what happened today. I was sitting in the house working and I hear a loud bang in the garage. I find out that the big spring on our garage door had broken. So, I google some places. I call one, they can’t come for a day or two and gave me a price. I then called Midlothian Garage Doors – Jason asked what size my door is, gave me a price that was better than the first place, gave me a 20% discount because I live in Midlothian, and says he’ll be out within the hour. 45 minutes later, he’s here. 45 minutes later, he’s done. Impressive. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.
Earle Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 14:40 PM
Outstanding service. Prompt and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Hannah B Kirkman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 01:06 AM
A wonderful company! Our garage door broke 5 days before our son's due date and Jason was able to come out the next day for service. He was quick and reasonably priced! It will be so convenient to have a working garage door with a newborn. We highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.