Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midlothian Garage Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Midlothian, TX 76065

1602 Meadow Ct, Midlothian, TX 76065

(817) 819-3909

https://midlothiangaragedoors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

2715 S Cooper St

(817) 284-0623
5.0
(25) · Home Services

13715 Maxwell Blvd

(817) 237-3136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

127 Dividend Ct

(817) 462-5370

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3844 Rolling Hills Dr.

(214) 377-1702

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide same day garage door and garage door opener repairs, service, and replacement. Locally owned we service surrounding areas.one stop solution for any garage repair services ,installation and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Ellison-Nixon on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:05 AM
I’ve used their services twice now and both times the same tech came over, Eli. I can’t sing his praises loud enough! Always thorough, always fair, always courteous!
Piero Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 08:37 AM
Our torsion spring broke and the next day I called Midlothian Garage Doors and they came that day and replaced the spring the same day. Very kind staff and they did an excellent job! Would definitely recommend them
Taylor Perrine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:41 AM
Exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond to ensure our clients can get whatever garage door style they want for their custom home. Great communication and prompt service all the way through install! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tracey Speece Huse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 16:24 PM
We had a broken spring this morning and just a couple hours after calling, the door is fixed and working great! Fast response and friendly service. Highly recommend!!
Kay Gray Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 12:49 PM
Excellent company. Very prompt response time. We requested a quote to replace our two garage doors the morning of the 12th and that afternoon Eli came by. He was very professional and courteous and addressed all of our questions and concerns. After getting a couple of other quotes from other places we decided that Midlothian Garage Doors was who we wanted to use. It is now Saturday and our doors were replaced first thing this morning. We are very pleased with them. Eli and his helper did a great job. We will definitely refer this company to our friends and family.
Scott McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:15 AM
Excellent, prompt , courteous, and knowledgeable service. Kevin did a great job and I also understand how my doors work better now. Thanks for the education !
Shelly Beggs Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:06 PM
Bobby Duwayne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:15 AM
This company is great. We had our spring break. I called them and within an hour and a half from the time I called, they had the spring replaced. I would definitely use them again!!
Shon Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:57 AM
Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.