Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Middle Tennessee Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
70 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

237 W Northfield Blvd #101, Ste 101, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 848-2900

https://www.middletennesseefamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
70 reviews
542
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Sheridan review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Jessica Sheridan on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:01 AM
Sherry is AWFUL and so are the doctors!! They mixed my chart up with someone else and Sherry called me at 8:15 saying I can’t get a refill on adderall unless I come in - I told her over and over I do not take adderall or any controlled substance medications for that matter. I told her I wanted to speak to my doctor. She calls the doctor on a first name basis and says “Jill is not here today.” Then why are you calling me jerk?!?! My script is not even due for a refill. I was told by “Jill” to message in 2wks after seeing her how my medication was working. I did so and then received a rude, disgusting call from Sherry who had someone else’s chart according to the office manager - do you people not look at the names??? Unprofessional, unreliable, unsafe, disrespectful, and not good if you are a person seeking help. What a crap show!
Jennifer Bly Hart review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Jennifer Bly Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:17 AM
Friendly and caring staff and Doctors.
Angie Jones Green review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Angie Jones Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 04:30 AM
great people, kind and caring and get you in and out.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cathy Paschall Woods review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Cathy Paschall Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:25 AM
I have always been so impressed with this office. Kristine Sherman, NP is awesome and so attentive. I am thankful for a local group of medical professionals that is so accessible and accommodating.
Connie Torrence review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Connie Torrence on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:33 AM
Best care ever and everyone super friendly!!! Love Janet Hannah! And my husband loves Dr Eller
Linda King Halbeck review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Linda King Halbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:18 AM
They may be ok, if you have an easy to find diagnosis, but they dropped the ball on my sister, and she died 10 days later! She had been going there for years and seemed as if they wouldn’t listen to her. They didn’t run any significant tests, but one day she lucked up and saw Bob, and told him she couldn’t stand the pain any longer, and it is not acid reflux! And, that medication was not working! She died a horrific death due to severe pain, in less than 2 weeks! It was very heartbreaking, and all they could say was “ I’m so sorry” My sister deserved better, I won’t mention any names, other than Bob, because he and only he got us answers. Thank you Bob♥️ My sister was grateful to you in her last days, and thanks for listening and believing her and mostly on what to do.
Nell Bain Thomas review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Nell Bain Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:03 AM
Very knowledgeable has helped me in the past
Trev Roberts review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Trev Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:35 AM
They could improve by actually prescribing a apain medication for extreme pain instead of telling you go home an take an aspirin.
Charlotte Pritchett Masek review for Middle Tennessee Family Medicine
Charlotte Pritchett Masek on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:09 AM
Had my New patient visit with Caleb Kent. What a treasure! He listened to my concerns and responded with great knowledge. Would not hesitate to see him again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.