Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas Auto Services Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Muncie, IN 47303 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
About

Midas Auto Service and Tire Center, of Muncie, IN, is the leading auto repair service center serving Muncie and surrounding areas since 1962. We offer auto service, repair, tires and more. For all your repairs and service needs, your one stop shop, contact Midas Auto Service and Tire Center in Muncie today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Smalley review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Lisa Smalley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:51 AM
Always quality work and service
Kat Knox review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Kat Knox on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Great people, amazing prices!! they always treat me like family!
Shirley A New review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Shirley A New on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Great service for a great value
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Danielle Dillard review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Danielle Dillard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:50 AM
Great customer service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Sabrina Fife review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Sabrina Fife on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Always pleasant going in. Quick and easy to work with all of the people present.
Ruth Ann Adkins Collis review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Ruth Ann Adkins Collis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:44 AM
Great customer service, got my car a appointment the same day, had my car done quickly and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need since it was a easy cheaper fix that was needed.
Steven Stark review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Steven Stark on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:42 AM
fix the problem you paid to fix before you go lookin for more work for your business 1400.00 to fix check engine light + A couple other things they found paid 599.00 check engine light back on next day wouldn't recommend
Shannon Holligan-Powers review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Shannon Holligan-Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:50 AM
They are great communicators. This is the best place in Muncie to get automotive work done. Will never go back to the dealership.
Kevin Stautamoyer review for Midas Auto Services Experts
Kevin Stautamoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:03 AM
The customer service is amazing the guys make you feel like family every time. What a amazing job these guys do to get your vehicle back on the road. Just had a new water pump put in my 2003 Jeep. Been coming here for years. Thanks you Midas !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.