Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Midas Auto Services Experts

4.9

About this business

Midas Auto Service and Tire Center, of Muncie, IN, is the leading auto repair service center serving Muncie and surrounding areas since 1962. We offer auto service, repair, tires and more. For all your repairs and service needs, your one stop shop, contact Midas Auto Service and Tire Center in Muncie today! 

Location details

1901 MLK JR BLVD, Muncie, IN, 47303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.964 reviews
Select a rating
Cara Nicci Benfer's profile image
Cara Nicci Benfer 
3 years ago

DONT GO HERE. Basically to make it a short story, I went there to get an alignment because I had put new tie rods in. I took it here to Muncie Midas. They made me wait almost 2 hours past my appointment time. Finally got my truck in and “aligned it”. When I left Midas my tires starting falling off, they never aligned it and said they did. First the rear driver side broke off ( every stud but two side by side.), then the rear passenger side broke after I fixed the driver side (all studs broke at once.) Not even 24 hours in be... read more

Darryl Rensel's profile image
Darryl Rensel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely AMAZING job your team done today on my 1972 C10 exhaust. So much more than I expected. So So Pleased. I highly recommend your crew for anyone’s auto needs. Thank You Very Much! I will be back with some more projects. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 

Melinda Hamilton's profile image
Melinda Hamilton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing people. Chris is the best he has never done me wrong has always got me in and fixed all issues so quickly and very good pricing. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Chris 

Allison Lucy Snoddy's profile image
Allison Lucy Snoddy 
4 years ago

Racist posts, fake apologies. 

Jannell Summers's profile image
Jannell Summers 
4 years ago

Absolutely disgusted at a tasteless, racist post made publicly by one of their associates. Are you really so dense as not to see that, despite George Floyd's criminal history, he was yet ANOTHER black person executed in the street without due process? And Breonna Taylor was killed in her apartment IN HER SLEEP. People are angry and hurting and you choose to post this?! For what? To prove you don't understand the complex, terrorised history of black people - AMERICAN PEOPLE - in this country? it makes me SICK my family EVER s... read more

Jason Kindred's profile image
Jason Kindred 
4 years ago

The owner is a racist and he has no problem posting about it. 

Olivia Qualls's profile image
Olivia Qualls 
4 years ago

The owner posts racist photos on his facebook so no I dont think I will reccomend. 

Ray Thomas's profile image
Ray Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great People To Deal With, Always A Pleasure, Highly Recommended, Thanks Ray, Trans American Products 800.423.5123 

Mark Wood's profile image
Mark Wood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

awesome work here always tells u the truth about ur car and how about to fix it right 

Frequently asked questions about Midas Auto Services Experts

How is Midas Auto Services Experts rated?

Midas Auto Services Experts has a 4.9 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is Midas Auto Services Experts open?

Midas Auto Services Experts is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com