Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
64 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

1113 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

(215) 536-8511

https://www.midas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Melton Industries
5.0
(10) · Automotive
Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Quakertown Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
64 reviews
530
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Dorney on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 10:01 AM
I’m newer to the area and was nervous looking for a place to get work done on my car. This Midas is fantastic!! They were extremely kind from the moment i walked in, and treated me as though we were long time friends. Prices are great, wait time was short, and while I waited they had complementary coffee and a nice lounge to wait. Will definitely be back for other services
Catherine Brower on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:50 AM
honest and affordable/payment plans great customer service never a problem
Missy Schroeder on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:25 AM
Fantastic service provided by caring staff that go above and beyond!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Josh Tanon on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:32 AM
they have great customer service, their prices are more than competitive, they get it done in fast time, and they're waiting room area it's super fun TV Lounge area coffee free video games free pinball can't beat that with a bat
Matthew Grogan on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 03:11 AM
Lynnett Canchola Means on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:46 AM
We started taking our car to Keven at Midas a while ago. So far we have no complaints. They are super professional. The wait usually isn’t very long, but if it is, they do what they can to make you feel comfortable.
Debra Frohwitter Belles on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 01:53 AM
how very refreshing to go to a repair shop, be treated respectfully and professionally. I did not feel taken advantage of which is a change from past experience with other repair shops. great detective work and very reasonable pricing. Bravo
Jerrica Swartley on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:05 AM
The manager, Kevin is exceedingly friendly and funny! the interior decoration is cute and retro and there's a TV and video games so I wasn't bored at all. my early morning that I was NOT excited about turned out to be a great start to the rest of my day. now I know that I no longer have to dread the process of getting my car fixed! great job everyone!!
Dan Belles on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 02:04 AM
What a GREAT shop. I have been working with Keven the owner of this referbished facility for years and have always been satisfied 110% of the time. There is no price gouging here. He gives you the facts. Completely stands by the Midas Guarantee. I will only take my cars to his shop, and I live 30-40min from his shop. Keep up the excellent service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.