Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
237 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tustin, CA 92780 United States

3085 Edinger Ave, Tustin, CA 92780 United States

(949) 535-3135

https://www.midas.com/losangeles/store.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

230 E La Habra

(562) 691-0122
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Tustin Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
237 reviews
5149
  
433
  
37
  
25
  
140
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Archer review for Midas
Eric Archer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:59 AM
Eric Archer review for Midas
Eric Archer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:31 AM
Bryan Louzil review for Midas
Bryan Louzil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:38 AM
Great service and honest! Have always told me the needs of the present and recommendations for the future. Have been bringing my wife's car here for years and have never been strayed wrong or felt over charged. Allan and Dave are great guys!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael Ciconte review for Midas
Michael Ciconte on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:28 AM
Customer satisfaction is king here. Allan, Dave and his staff get it done on time and for what they said they would. I feel like family when I'm there!
Kirk McCune review for Midas
Kirk McCune on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:56 AM
Best service I've ever had. I use Midas Tustin for everything from breaks to custom welding of an anti theft plate for my catalytic converter. The service manager Marco Ceja is a class act and gets the job done fair and right.
Anonymous review for Midas
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:36 AM
Thanks to all of our friends for checking in.
Midas review for Midas
Midas on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:39 AM
meilu4ever review for Midas
meilu4ever on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

12/14/2007, 08:32 AM
I went to get my serpentine belt replaced. Then my power steering began to hang up. Midas couldn't find the problem. Went to another car shop, they discovered that the serpentine belts were too big. Went back to midas to have the belts replaced. Now my car 7 year old car with less than 71K miles makes horrible slapping/thudding noises on start up. Left it w/ Midas overnight to diagnose, they said that they don't hear the noise. -_- They need more experienced mechanics or they need to give me my money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.