Logo White
Watch Demo

Mickey & Mooch

Own this business?
4.6
534 reviews
|Restaurants|Huntersville, NC 28078

9723 Sam Furr Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

(704) 895-6654

http://mickeyandmooch.com/locations/lake-norman

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(613) · Steakhouses

903 Eastway Dr D

(704) 536-0533
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

2840 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 869-9288
4.6
(1189) · Restaurants

4725 Piedmont Row Dr Suite 170

(704) 552-5502

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our menu offers a delicious variety of choices presented in abundant portions -- from tender, USDA Certified PRIME steaks to fresh seafood, chicken and pasta. And for those who enjoy a glass of wine with dinner, we offer an extensive selection, from the house white to Opus One.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
534 reviews
5368
  
467
  
328
  
28
  
117
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Vogel on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 16:24 PM
The veal porterhouse is simply unbelievable. My go to dinner choice from epicurean heaven. We wish the entire staff the best as you have been our culinary family for years! Merry Christmas! You all will land on your feet with bright futures! HUGS! Jim Vogel
Dakota Wilkinson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 08:54 AM
iv been going to the huntersville location for years. it was my wife and my first date. it was also where I brought everyone for prom when I was in high school..but I just left and had the worst experience ever. the servers giving me my to go order were super rude but even worse than that I paid for 3 filet minion fondue and extra sause and bread. i got 3 tiny pieces of steak per appetizer and 2 of the orders didnt come with onion rings that the other came with..I also got charged 5 and some change for a tiny little container of the sauce so I ended up paying 40 bux...I honestly dont ever want to bring my friends and especially not my business clients ever again..😥
Ashley Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 16:00 PM
A group of us went last night as part of restaurant week. The food was amazing and they give huge portions!!! Will definitely go back!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Reese on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 13:02 PM
The food was fantastic and the service was spot on!
Chris Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 03:41 AM
Great food. Staff is awesome.
Barb J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 03:23 AM
Excellent food, the service was lacking, but I'm sure she was having a bad day. I would recommend this place.
melissascott on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 06:27 AM
Mickey and Mooch is a great place for a special occasion. It is a little pricy, but so worth it. Food is always great.
Amy Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 03:52 AM
Worst service ever! Appauled – The restaurant opened at 430 and we got there at 433. We had to be 3 of the first patrons. I have to mention that we traveled 11/2 hrs to eat there for girls night out! The hostess was the worst, ignoring us for the first few minutes upon our arrival. Her temperament was rude and condescending. She then yelled at us as she was walking us to our table. We had been debating whether to stay or not at this point. We then asked if we could be seated in a different area and she had this look on her face of disgust. At this point she went back to the books and marked something there, crossing over to the other side without us and then yelled, ladies. We all tried to follow her but ended up taking a different path to get to our table,which the hostess and another lady had already laid down our menu's and left. We didn't even pull out our chairs. We just left. No one tried to approach us to see if there was a problem. We left there and went down the street to 131 Main where we had a wonderful meal experience!!! Customer service at its worst!!!!!!
UNCtarheelz1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 08:20 AM
thumbs up – Would return
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.