Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelle M Steinhubel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98201 United States

3802 Colby Ave Fl 3, Everett, WA 98201 United States

(425) 252-9333

https://www.allsmilesnw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(122) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE suite b

(425) 385-3839
About

Growing up, Dr. Michelle says her parents complained about having to go to the dentist. "My parents grew up with World War II era dentistry" Dr. Michelle reports. "When they would talk to me about dentistry, I would just think, there has to be someth...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Steve H & Lois K Lancaster review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Steve H & Lois K Lancaster on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2021, 03:24 AM
Dr. Steinhubel and Katie went to great lengths to ensure that I was comfortable, all questions and concerns were addressed and the procedures went well.
Matthew Babb review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Matthew Babb on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2021, 16:47 PM
They are courteous, and efficient. I am a terrible patient, and they put up with the nonsense I present trying to schedule, and repair my busted grille. They make it a breeze.
Anonymous review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2021, 20:47 PM
Very professional and comfortable.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandra C. review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Sandra C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2021, 02:07 AM
Excellent dental care by the whole team. Dr. Steinhubel is very thorough and caring. Truly appreciate her expertise!
Mike review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Mike on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2021, 01:14 AM
Great service and very helpful.
Craig review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Craig on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2021, 07:34 AM
As someone who the dentist. She was incredible and alleviated my fears.
Anonymous review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/05/2021, 10:06 AM
Dr. Steinhubel is an amazing dentist. She is technically skilled, professional and is also very friendly. She listens to your concerns and answers all of your questions ensuring you’re engaged in your dental care.
Anonymous review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2021, 04:23 AM
Very clean and professional.
Anonymous review for Michelle M Steinhubel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr. Steinhubel is very compassionate and well-spoken. The staff was very welcoming and I had the pleasure of having Eric as the hygienist for my appointment. I would highly recommend this dental office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.