Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Michael Valentine DDS

4.4

About this business

Michael Valentine DDS is a Monroe, MI family dentist offering general, cosmetic, and emergency dental services. We are a gentle family practice, treating all patients in a comfortable environment. 

Location details

311 Stewart Rd, Monroe, MI, 48162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.479 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle Lake's profile image
Michelle Lake 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome team!!! Great dentist!!! 

Andrea Lake's profile image
Andrea Lake 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you!! Y'all the best 

Rhonda Marie Nowitzke's profile image
Rhonda Marie Nowitzke 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

He is a great dentist and I tell everyone about him 

Ashley Mcmahon Glendening's profile image
Ashley Mcmahon Glendening 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely love Dr.Valentine and all his staff! They are amazing! 

Nicole Tecmire's profile image
Nicole Tecmire 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely LOVE this office and Dr Valentine. Jackie is the BEST hygienist I have ever had in my life, not sure what I will do if she ever retires! Dr Valentine is great too! He doesn’t so unnecessary work and is honest and always upbeat in his plaid button down! Laura at the desk is pretty awesome herself! I will always come here as long as they are open. 

Kelly Ray's profile image
Kelly Ray 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly and professional!!! 

Melinda K Monks Dingus's profile image
Melinda K Monks Dingus 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome office staff, he's thorough, kind and great with kids. 

Ethos Birchfield's profile image
Ethos Birchfield 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Another painful tooth professionally repaired, and some free advice on integrity, much appreciated!!!!! Thank you very much! 

Jeff Tuttle's profile image
Jeff Tuttle 
6 years ago

5 stars only because 10 wasn't an option! A fine dentist and an outstanding man!! He takes the fear out of a visit to the dentist!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Valentine DDS

How is Michael Valentine DDS rated?

Michael Valentine DDS has a 4.4 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Michael Valentine DDS open?

Michael Valentine DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com