Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Sirota, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
108 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd Ste 200, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 229-3932

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
108 reviews
592
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Atheer Shoris review for Michael Sirota, MD
Atheer Shoris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 06:51 AM
The best doctor in San Diego
Eleanor Eskew review for Michael Sirota, MD
Eleanor Eskew on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 08:57 AM
very pleasant
Jeralyn French review for Michael Sirota, MD
Jeralyn French on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 12:14 PM
Very personable & knowledgeable. Like the office personnel. All friendly & caring.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
William Lynch review for Michael Sirota, MD
William Lynch on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 16:09 PM
It was important that doctor listen to my concerns to assist with my recovery
Charles review for Michael Sirota, MD
Charles on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:07 PM
Dr sirota has done total replacement surgeries in both of my knees and right shoulder . He has totally change my life for the best great results so happy with my new joints. He is the best!! Thank you kindly Dr.
Kenneth J Gibbons review for Michael Sirota, MD
Kenneth J Gibbons on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 17:16 PM
I've seen Dr. Sirota for meniscus tear surgery and shoulder problems (3 cortisone shots, none hurt), I would absolutely recommend him to others. He is very right to the point and I appreciate that in a doctor
Sara B. review for Michael Sirota, MD
Sara B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:27 AM
Dr. Sirota had an immediate understanding of the issues surrounding my hip. He was helpful, and wanted to make sure my goals were considered during this procedure.
Norma Apodaca review for Michael Sirota, MD
Norma Apodaca on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:03 AM
No complaints. My recovery is going well.
Robert review for Michael Sirota, MD
Robert on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:37 AM
Absolutely HORRIBLE management. On hold more than 30 minutes before just giving up. Can't email because site keeps kicking back to patient portal with no way to register. Guess their not trying to get new patients.
Business Response:

I sincerely apologize you encountered this wait and that we were not able to meet your expectations this time. It is our goal to have calls answered appropriately and timely. We are currently addressing the issue. We do value patient feedback to be able to improve our overall patient care! Please feel free to reach out to me directly if I can be of any assistance at 619-229-3932 , you can bypass the auto attendant and enter extension 1120. Thank you. L. Sullivan, Administrator

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.