Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J. Von Gruben, D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

1305 West Causeway Approach, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 778-2272

http://www.pediatricdentistmandeville.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2960 Gause Blvd E

(985) 641-3988
About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry for infants, children, young adults, & children with special needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Belk on Facebook

8 days ago

07/30/2020, 13:30 PM
My triplets love Dr Von Gruben and his staff. We always refer our friends to him.
Tommie Lynn Penton on Facebook

9 days ago

07/30/2020, 07:43 AM
the staff is awesome with the children an family. they take there time for the children to warm up to them so they want be scared before they start checking there teeth out.
Brittany Crawford Kazancioglu on Facebook

15 days ago

07/24/2020, 11:43 AM
I will NEVER recommend Dr. Von Gruben to anyone ever again! Don't become a pediatric dentist if you're incapable of handling a child with a fear of needles. He refuses to treat my daughter for her two broken teeth because she was so scared and needed assurance. Him repeatedly saying "I don't have time for this" and "You're just being hard headed" over my trying to calm her, and then angerily walking in and out of the room, didn't help the situation! Poor thing even wrote a letter apologizing, saying she would be brave, and to please fix her teeth. Still won't see her. He then recommended a few places to take her. Finally, we found one that accepts our insurance. I explain the situation, and made her an appointment. Apparently they called his office for his side, and he exaggerated it so much to the point that now they won't see her! It's now been 3 weeks of her nerve exposed, and we have to get this done. So, thanks! I'm so glad I now have to widen our search another 20 miles out and hopefully he doesn't scare them away from treating a CHILD.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dawn Lynn Douglass on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2020, 06:49 AM
My almost 12 year old son has severe autism and up until seeing Dr. Von Gruben DDS, had only ever had dental work done under sedation. From the very first visit, we knew we were in the right place. Dr. Von Gruben and his staff are caring, compassionate, and amazing at what they do. My son has now been a patient for 3 years and hasn't been sedated once. When we had our daughter in 2018, he became her dentist as well and has been wonderful with her. Our son was born in 2019 and will be seeing Dr. Von Gruben for the first time in December. I really couldn't recommend Dr. Von Gruben and his staff any higher. They're all fantastic!!!
Tiffany Dupre on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 06:06 AM
The staff and doctor were great with my girls. This was my youngest first visit and she showed zero fear. My oldest will need some treatment and I can already tell it will be a walk in the park
Olga Matisiuc on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 04:42 AM
4 year in Mandeville and my kids loved Mr. Von Gruben , it was a pleasure coming to your office. The best pediatric dentist around mandeville area. Thank you again
Ashley Durr on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:31 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazing Dr. and Staff Me & my boys just love it here every visit has been great they make it fun for everyone😁🤪❤️ Thanks y’all!! Much appreciated😁❤️
Brandi Lynn Spence on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 07:01 AM
Best dentist ever! My child loves to see the dentist now. Highly recommend
Katherine Marlar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:12 AM
Such an amazing caring dentist!! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.