Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael A Novak

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

3401 Enterprise Pl, Suite 300, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 831-5700

https://www.retina-doctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2500 Metrohealth Dr

(216) 778-1005
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave # P57

(216) 444-5807

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2500 Metrohealth Dr

(216) 778-8305
5.0
(1) · Doctors

101 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 988-3705
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7255 Old Oak Blvd # C208

(440) 816-2708
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 445-8252
About

Novak Michael A Doctor of Medicine is located at 3401 Enterprise Pkwy, Beachwood, OH. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike M. on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    11/05/2020, 01:03 AM
    Dr. Novak communicates well and is thorough in his examination. I was concerned about flashing light and floaters. He explained everything in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend him to anyone needing a retinal specialist.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    11/04/2020, 01:37 AM
    Dr. Novak is an excellent surgeon and is thorough, professional and kind. My surgery was a great success and my vision is better now that it had been in years. His team is so nice and professional; I recommend them all.
    Tim Stevens on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    07/01/2020, 03:51 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Novak for many years. He has done several in-office and in-hospital procedures on my eyes including retina-detachment surgeries. All have gone very well. I feel very fortunate to have my eyes and my very vision under his care. Dr. Novak is the perfect definition of a medical professional.
    Featured content
    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?
    Jane Lindsay on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    10/06/2019, 03:10 AM
    After cataract surgery , I got a eye infection and was referred to Dr Novak. I was very pleased with the care I got from him and his staff. During my treatment , I got to see about 5 of the doctors and there staff.,they also were very informative and as nice as doctor Novak. I would recommend the Retina Associates. To everyone ??
    Dr. Margaret Konecky on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/31/2017, 09:56 AM
    I cannot praise Dr. Novak enough. He saw me when I had an emergency retinal tear and spent the time to explain everything before performing laser surgery. He put me completely at ease and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to see a Retinologist.
    Ann W on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    05/03/2016, 02:03 AM
    Dr Novak is thorough and professional. He is generous in taking patients any time and went out of his way to get me into surgery quickly when needed.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    01/16/2016, 09:01 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Novak for 14 years. During that time he has been consistently patient, professional, understanding and kind, as well as being a recognized expert in his field. I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.