Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael A Novak

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

3401 Enterprise Pl, Suite 300, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 831-5700

https://www.retina-doctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Park W Blvd #200

(330) 869-9777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

95 Arch St

(330) 376-7000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

16215 Madison Ave

(216) 521-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

11100 Euclid Ave

(216) 844-5797
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2500 Metrohealth Dr

(216) 778-1005

2 people are looking at this business

About

Novak Michael A Doctor of Medicine is located at 3401 Enterprise Pkwy, Beachwood, OH. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike M. review for Michael A Novak
Mike M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Novak communicates well and is thorough in his examination. I was concerned about flashing light and floaters. He explained everything in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend him to anyone needing a retinal specialist.
Anonymous review for Michael A Novak
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2020, 01:37 AM
Dr. Novak is an excellent surgeon and is thorough, professional and kind. My surgery was a great success and my vision is better now that it had been in years. His team is so nice and professional; I recommend them all.
Tim Stevens review for Michael A Novak
Tim Stevens on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Novak for many years. He has done several in-office and in-hospital procedures on my eyes including retina-detachment surgeries. All have gone very well. I feel very fortunate to have my eyes and my very vision under his care. Dr. Novak is the perfect definition of a medical professional.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jane Lindsay review for Michael A Novak
Jane Lindsay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 03:10 AM
After cataract surgery , I got a eye infection and was referred to Dr Novak. I was very pleased with the care I got from him and his staff. During my treatment , I got to see about 5 of the doctors and there staff.,they also were very informative and as nice as doctor Novak. I would recommend the Retina Associates. To everyone ??
Dr. Margaret Konecky review for Michael A Novak
Dr. Margaret Konecky on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:56 AM
I cannot praise Dr. Novak enough. He saw me when I had an emergency retinal tear and spent the time to explain everything before performing laser surgery. He put me completely at ease and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to see a Retinologist.
Ann W review for Michael A Novak
Ann W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:03 AM
Dr Novak is thorough and professional. He is generous in taking patients any time and went out of his way to get me into surgery quickly when needed.
Anonymous review for Michael A Novak
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 09:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Novak for 14 years. During that time he has been consistently patient, professional, understanding and kind, as well as being a recognized expert in his field. I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.