Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
327 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

14420 Bel-Red Rd #205, Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

(425) 747-9141

https://mikegiledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

A boutique-style practice designed to maximize the comfort for every patient: from our modern amenities, and soothing environment, to our friendly and attentive team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
327 reviews
5321
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele W. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Michele W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:36 AM
Always well taken care of, questions answered and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome and cared for.
Cristine S. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Cristine S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 12:21 PM
I love this dentistry- everyone from the wonderful gals at front desk, the gentle Hygienist to Dr Giles and Dr Butani are all masterful at what they and are super friendly people!
Brent S. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Brent S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:18 AM
Kara did an amazing job on my first cleaning since having braces removed. Teeth look fantastic.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patricia C. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Patricia C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:46 AM
Dr Butani always provides a thorough exam, personalized service, and a comforting environment.
JoAnn M. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
JoAnn M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:57 AM
I drive up from Puyallup/Tacoma area passing thousands of dental offices just to see Dr. Gile and Cara.
Patricia H. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Patricia H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:38 AM
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 I live in Oregon, but this is why I have returned to Dr. Gile and his excellent staff...office, as well as his dental hygienist...all the very best! I just had my teeth cleaned by "Carol" amazing work! I told her she needed a "tip" from her patients....Patricia Ann Harkleroad
Elijah F. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Elijah F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 02:25 AM
From the minute you walk into the lobby you know this is your place! The staff is off the hook amazing and RESPONSIVE your wait is never ever ling and you are greeted by your hygienist thank God you get cleaned and shown where you need more attention and then you are greeted by Dr Giles i have to say I have had 2 mouth surgeries and 6 gum graphs all from trama of prior treatments and genetics! I have finally found a new lace where i can take my children and know that the dentist is treating them like his own!!! Hands down Best ever Kiara amazing Nancy Giles!
Michael D. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Michael D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 10:44 AM
Efficient, timely, pleasant.
Michael A. review for Michael A. Gile, D.D.S.,P.S.
Michael A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 04:11 AM
Excellent service with a smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.