Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Wellness & Aesthetics Center By Dr Shaker Hamadiya MD

Claimed
4.9
123 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33130

40 SW 13th St Ste #402, Ste 105, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 469-1188

https://drhamadiya.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

935 W 49th St

(305) 362-1192
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, Aesthetic Medicine & injectables (Botox & Filler)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eusebio Perez on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2020, 13:23 PM
Excellent. Dr. Hamadiya is amazing. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything properly. His team is also caring and accommodating. I strongly recommend him. We are blessed in Brickell with him and his team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2020, 12:24 PM
I trust Dr.hamadiya with my life. Thank you for all your help
Angela on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:07 AM
Very professional and honest. Made me feel comfortable. Took his time to listen to my concerns and gave me amazing results!!! Definitely recommend!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:22 AM
Great bedside manner. Extremely professional too! High recommend!!
John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:17 AM
Love Dr. Hamadiya. Him and his staff are there for me any time i need them. The clinic is beautiful and modern. He is well trained, organized, and very caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:45 AM
Dr Hamadiya was great, the practice is very well run and extremely efficient. Highly recommend
Maria on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:42 AM
Had my first consult and treatment with Dr. Hamadiya yesterday and I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and thoroughness throughout the visit. He took his time to provide me with honest feedback and made me feel like a valued patient. I will definitely be going back and referring all of my friends and family to his practice.
Andrea on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr Hamadiya is the best. He is the most attentive and honest physician that I have ever seen. He is very thorough in his assessments and gives easy to understand explanations of my health concerns. I highly recommend him for medical and beauty services.
Natalia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Hamadiya is a very carrying doctor. He is quick on response and truly cares for your well being. I would greatly recommend him to anyone looking for a primary in Brickell or surrounding areas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.