Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mi Jardin Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
46 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Ana, CA 92703 United States

901 S Bristol St # A, Ste A, Santa Ana, CA 92703 United States

(714) 547-2269

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Mi Jardin Hair Salon is located at 901 S Bristol St Ste A, Santa Ana, CA. This location is in the Pico-Lowell neighborhood. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
46 reviews
534
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Claudia Moreno Madrid review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Claudia Moreno Madrid on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 18:03 PM
I've been getting my hair done by Claudia for 3 years now. She always does exactly what I ask for and it always turns out great! I love , love every style she's given me and my hair is super healthy and grows fast , thanks to the products she recommends . I highly recommend her.
Claudia Moreno Madrid review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Claudia Moreno Madrid on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:56 AM
I've been getting my hair done by Claudia for 3 years now. She always does exactly what I ask for and it always turns out great! I love , love every style she's given me and my hair is super healthy and grows fast , thanks to the products she recommends . I highly recommend her.
Rosie Cadenas review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Rosie Cadenas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:41 AM
I love this place. 100% recommended. The owner Claudia is sooo pretty n does an amazing job � call and make an appointment asap �
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Victoria Solomon review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Victoria Solomon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:15 AM
Claudia does amazing work! She does great styles, colors, and cuts! She s amazing
Marcy Mars review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Marcy Mars on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 07:44 AM
I love getting my hair done here!!! My hair always turns out beautiful!!
Ana Chavez Lozano review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Ana Chavez Lozano on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 16:16 PM
I am a long time customer ,all of them are so professional specially Claudia .
Lisa Gonzales-Solomon review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Lisa Gonzales-Solomon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 12:10 PM
Marivel Trejo review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Marivel Trejo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 15:18 PM
Sonia Ruiz review for Mi Jardin Hair Salon
Sonia Ruiz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 05:42 AM
They fucked up my hair lmao girl with no experience at all :(
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.