Logo White
Watch Demo

Mgm Shower Doors

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Construction|Conroe, Texas 77384

2417 Carriage Ridge Ln, Conroe, Texas 77384

(936) 494-5575

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704
Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901
Windows Doors & More
5.0
(2) · Construction

119 S Olden Ave

(609) 695-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Sliding Doors of Chicago, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

180 N LaSalle Blvd #3700

(312) 945-8510
Sunset Siding Windows & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

1616 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 668-0220
Gilbertson Door Systems
5.0
(8) · Construction

19954 Baugh St NW

(763) 428-1679

About

MGM Shower Doors offers you the best quality on Frameless Glass Shower Doors, and Bathroom Enclosures at Affordable Prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrill P. on BBB

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:31 AM
Excellent service. We got everything on time as we were told. Everyone was very expert the shower glass is to die for. It was installed very fast and very efficiently. I would use MGM glass and tell all my friends about them. I was very happy to meet the gentleman and the Enduro glass protection works like a charm. We don't have to ever wipe the inside of the glass doors they are made to Perfection thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

JMSmith on BBB

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:06 AM
MGM Shower Doors recently installed frame-less shower doors and glass in our home and my wife were EXTREMELY pleased with the finished product. They were very professional, courteous, polite and completed the work on-time and on-budget as promised. I give them 5-stars for their work and price.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Eric on BBB

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:59 AM
Outstanding customer service and excellent product. Quote process was painless and scheduling/workmanship were top notch. Highly recommend as the new shower frame transforms the bathroom.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eli G. on BBB

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:16 AM
MGM is the only company I trust and recommend to all my clients. Robert ***** has taken care of many of my clients and they always call back with satisfactory reviews. Great service and superb quality!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Jason F. on BBB

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:38 AM
MGM Shower Doors did an excellent job on 2 shower doors for us. Roberto was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely hire this company again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your time!

James K. on BBB

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:13 AM
Excellent, clean work, very dependable, reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your time!

Michael G. on BBB

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:24 AM
Response to the initial call out for consultation was punctual and on time. Bid for the work and install was about what I had expected. The delivery date was a little off but all worked out well and installation was very good. We were and are satisfied with the product.
Business Response:

Thank You! MGM Shower Doors

Sarah H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:04 AM
We were very pleased with the customer service, the promptness, and the work that was performed.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time.

Sarah Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:00 AM
We had a great experience with MGM Shower Doors. The frameless door that was installed has made such a difference in making our shower feel bigger from the outside AND inside. Prompt responses, stellar customer service and a professional crew during installation is why we will refer this company to others. Our main goal with the new shower door was keeping heat in and it works perfectly! Thank you MGM!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.