Logo White
Watch Demo

Mgm Shower Doors

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Construction|Conroe, Texas 77384

2417 Carriage Ridge Ln, Conroe, Texas 77384

(936) 494-5575

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pella Windows & Doors
5.0
(40) · Construction

2251 Claremont Ct

(510) 732-6655

1 person is looking at this business

Enterprise Door & Supply Co
5.0
(3) · Construction

7673 St Clair Ave

(440) 942-3478

1 person is looking at this business

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704
Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901

1 person is looking at this business

Windows Doors & More
5.0
(2) · Construction

119 S Olden Ave

(609) 695-4400

1 person is looking at this business

Sliding Doors of Chicago, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

180 N LaSalle Blvd #3700

(312) 945-8510

About

MGM Shower Doors offers you the best quality on Frameless Glass Shower Doors, and Bathroom Enclosures at Affordable Prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 15 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam J on BBB

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:23 AM
Excellent customer service. Reliable and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ginger on BBB

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 09:02 AM
They were very professional and efficient. Great communication!
John C. on BBB

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:26 AM
Nice job beautiful work, I might have a small leak that I would like them take a look at
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review! We'll be in touch with you very soon for a service call!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dennis G. on BBB

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 08:47 AM
I highly recommend MGM Shower Doors
Business Response:

Thank you!

Bonita G on BBB

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 07:12 AM
Prompt, efficient service. Professional installation.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Alex D. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 06:07 AM
Jessica G. Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:24 AM
I would absolutely recommend MGM Shower Doors. Great prices, and most important, outstanding customer service. . From the initial consultation, to the end of installation, no complaints. . I look forward to our next project..
Business Response:

Thank you!

Linda G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/20/2018, 08:07 AM
They did a great job!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Brian Dluzniewski on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:55 AM
It was ok at best. Long story but upon install tiles cracked twice requiring multiple attempts to install. We felt the installers tried to leave after the second attempt hoping we wouldn’t notice and we felt the owner backed the sneaky installers and not the customer. The owner did try to reinstall again but we were already too frustrated. Lastly, they charged my credit card without my authorization. They had the card in file from a previous job that by the way did go well. They used that same card twice for the next job two months later without mentioning or telling me anything. That’s wrong!
The glass is pretty but not thrilled with the company and will not use again nor recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.