Logo White
Watch Demo

Mgm Shower Doors

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Construction|Conroe, Texas 77384

2417 Carriage Ridge Ln, Conroe, Texas 77384

(936) 494-5575

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704

1 person is looking at this business

All About Sunscreens and Raingutters
5.0
(4) · Door Sales/Installation

3126 N 34th Pl

(602) 956-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901
Davis Door Service
5.0
(3) · Door Sales/Installation

a

(253) 872-5305

1 person is looking at this business

Windows Doors & More
5.0
(2) · Construction

119 S Olden Ave

(609) 695-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Sliding Doors of Chicago, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

180 N LaSalle Blvd #3700

(312) 945-8510

About

MGM Shower Doors offers you the best quality on Frameless Glass Shower Doors, and Bathroom Enclosures at Affordable Prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
561
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:48 AM
Roberto Munoz is a class act. He really listened and offered different options. He was able to get measurements and installation in a timely manner. This was for an investment property, he was able to complete all work without me being present. I inspected his work the day after he installed the shower door and wall, and was extremely impressed. I would highly recommend MGM Shower Doors. Thank you so much Roberto.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Chris L. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:44 AM
Easy to work with and very professional. Arrived early for installation and completed the project without any issues. Would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time

Kenneth M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:28 AM
We discovered two small scratches on one panel of the shower surround portion. They immediately came out and buffed them out. They had a replacement on their truck should this not work. They also changed out a door stoop to a different style to prevent water from going on the floor. This stopped all water from escaping. They never once asked for more money or questioned the issues. They simply responded and fixed everything. This is a small family owned and run business. I questioned the installers about working for MGM and they were very content and felt like they were valued and taken care of. Happy workers result in great results! Ours is stellar.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dianne H. on BBB

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:19 AM
Your guys did a great job on our shower door!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Wendell G. on BBB

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:24 AM
The staff at MGM Shower Doors really impressed me. They were very prompt in providing their quote, in the initial consultation and measurement of our project, and in the installation. The whole process was less than a week! They had the best price out of all the vendors I reached out to and their work is truly quality. We are extremely pleased with our new shower door and would gladly recommend MGM to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kim T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:19 AM
They were very professional. The job was done quickly and they cleaned up afterwards. The end result is beautiful.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time.

Kelly N. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:43 AM
MGM did a fabulous job on our shower door replacement. Their estimator showed up the day I called to enquirer about an estimate. They are very professional and offer great prices. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time.

Florence S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:54 AM
Professional. Efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time.

Miguel Angel Avila Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.