Logo White
Watch Demo

Mgm Shower Doors

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Construction|Conroe, Texas 77384

2417 Carriage Ridge Ln, Conroe, Texas 77384

(936) 494-5575

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pella Windows & Doors
5.0
(40) · Construction

2251 Claremont Ct

(510) 732-6655

1 person is looking at this business

Enterprise Door & Supply Co
5.0
(3) · Construction

7673 St Clair Ave

(440) 942-3478

2 people are looking at this business

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704

3 people are looking at this business

Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901

1 person is looking at this business

Windows Doors & More
5.0
(2) · Construction

119 S Olden Ave

(609) 695-4400

1 person is looking at this business

Sliding Doors of Chicago, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

180 N LaSalle Blvd #3700

(312) 945-8510

1 person is looking at this business

About

MGM Shower Doors offers you the best quality on Frameless Glass Shower Doors, and Bathroom Enclosures at Affordable Prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Angel Avila Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:48 AM
Roger M. on BBB

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:51 AM
I am totally satisfied with the glass enclosure installed by MGM. We professional from the initial quote through installation. The price was equal to the lowest quote I had but I selected MGM because of the great impression I had after the measurements and quote. I wasn't disappointed! I have already recommended them on Nextdoor.com and I'll certainly let others know about my great experience. What is also impressive is that they arrived exactly as they said every time coming from Conroe to League City. I will use them again if we update the second bath.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Melanie J. on BBB

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 08:20 AM
MGM did an excellent job on a frameless shower in our previous master bath as well as adding a frameless glass door in our current home. Roberto was very professional and personable, and returned promptly to adjust the door to contain any splash. The cost was very reasonable. His expertise, attention to detail and dependability were reassuring to work with. Our daughter is buying a townhome and will be calling Mr. Munoz based on our recommendation and great experience for a quote to add frameless shower glass and door. I would highly recommend MGM to anyone for quality work and product at a good price.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Threassa Thornton Hillbrand on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 08:14 AM
MGM Shower Doors of Conroe did a fantastic job of installing our beautiful, frameless shower door. The customer service is excellent and professional. I love the ShowerGuard glass, which was optional, and definitely worth it!
Ron H. on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:25 AM
We have been immensely satsfied with our frameless shower doors from MGM shower doors. The quality and workmanship was spot on and we plan on enjoying many years of service from our purchase and installation from a grade A score of 10 out of 10 company that obviously strives to provde a superior customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Sharon W. on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:16 AM
I highly recommend MGM Shower Doors. The gentlemen came out and installed my new shower door in just a few hours. All mess was cleaned up and my door is beautiful. I purchased the Guardian Shower door and it looks as good today as it did in January 2017. The price was very affordable too. I will definitely use them in the future and have recommended them to many of my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Ellen F. on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:57 AM
Fantastic shower enclosure! I called and interviewed many companies and settled on MGM in Conroe and I'm so glad I did. They are very professional and willing to answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Brita on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:46 AM
MGM Shower Doors installed a beautiful modern custom slider for our large shower. It is beautiful and they did a wonderful job throughout the process. They are very professional with beautiful workmanship
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Dawn J. on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:57 AM
Great communication! Addressed all our needs!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your time!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.