Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meyers Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Tattoo|Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

62 Brookwood Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

(707) 755-3417

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(33) · Beauty

1047 Hope St

(979) 716-2961
5.0
(7) · Tattoo

6700 W 38th Ave

(303) 284-0265
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2315 Division Ave S

(616) 245-3117
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

76 Water St

(860) 496-1292
5.0
(843) · Tattoo

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd

(912) 358-0251
About

Custom tattoos specializing in new school, portraits, color and black/grey realism, and detailed line work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kate Stefan McFadden review for Meyers Ink
Kate Stefan McFadden on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:37 AM
Paul Meyers was referred to me by a friend and I'm glad I scheduled my appointment to get my tattoo done by him. This is my first tattoo and he did exactly what I wanted. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and talented. The shop is very clean, hip, warm, and welcoming. I am more than pleased with my tattoo and I highly recommend Paul. I would definitely go back again! Kate
Amber Carr Medders review for Meyers Ink
Amber Carr Medders on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 06:02 AM
Jennifer Anderson review for Meyers Ink
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 11:08 AM
My tattoo, by Paul Meyers, is beyond what I could have ever imagined. It was a cover-up of a very old tattoo on my ankle, and you would never know anything was covered up! I knew what I wanted, and was somewhat particular on certain things in relation to the tattoo, but open to things that should be left to a professional....which is what Paul is on every level. He took into consideration everything I said/wanted. The shop is immaculate, and super comfy to be in. He was patient, welcoming, and knowledgeable. His artistry is so impressive, I was amazed when I saw the finished result. Couldn't be happier! I will never go anywhere else again, planning a hip-to-hip stomach piece that can only be trusted to him!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rachael Lynne Harr review for Meyers Ink
Rachael Lynne Harr on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:42 AM
Heather Kinsey review for Meyers Ink
Heather Kinsey on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:17 AM
I took my daughter to Paul for her first tattoo as her 18th birthday present. I've had several tattoos each with a different artist but Paul is by far the most talented and has the best attention to detail. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great quality artist.
Marnie Hanson review for Meyers Ink
Marnie Hanson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:52 AM
Paul is awesome. He is patient and kind and takes all the time you need to get your tattoo done. Plus he makes sure he knows exactly what you want before starting. He worked over and hour just redoing my template.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Christopher South review for Meyers Ink
Christopher South on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:24 AM
Rebecca Harrah Cuppoletti review for Meyers Ink
Rebecca Harrah Cuppoletti on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 18:23 PM
Best artist around! Love my work from him and planning future pieces. So talented with color and detail .
Casey Haufler review for Meyers Ink
Casey Haufler on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.