Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meyers Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Tattoo|Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

62 Brookwood Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

(707) 755-3417

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(33) · Beauty

1047 Hope St

(979) 716-2961
5.0
(7) · Tattoo

6700 W 38th Ave

(303) 284-0265
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2315 Division Ave S

(616) 245-3117
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

76 Water St

(860) 496-1292
5.0
(843) · Tattoo

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd

(912) 358-0251
About

Custom tattoos specializing in new school, portraits, color and black/grey realism, and detailed line work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linnea Saunders review for Meyers Ink
Linnea Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 15:14 PM
It should be obvious by now. This place is dope ! Jacob is working on my Sailor Moon sleeeve. Can’t wait for it to be fully colored and finished
Trisha Ramos review for Meyers Ink
Trisha Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:30 AM
Juli Meyers review for Meyers Ink
Juli Meyers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:56 AM
It is an awesome place to get a tattoo. Great Artists. The place is impeccable clean and bright. It is a place where your mom would get a tattoo at...
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
John Acosta review for Meyers Ink
John Acosta on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:49 AM
This is where my girl Laura and I get our tattoo work done. Awesome shop and we are both very happy to travel up from Pacifica to get our tattoo's there. We have Alexis do our work, but have seen amazing work done by all three artists. Great shop, very clean and friendly. It's worth ride!
Desiree' Piscitello- Trent review for Meyers Ink
Desiree' Piscitello- Trent on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2017, 12:26 PM
Danny Ramirez review for Meyers Ink
Danny Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:09 AM
Anthony James Hocker review for Meyers Ink
Anthony James Hocker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:14 AM
Paul is amazing. He does great work and has a great attitude. He knows what works and what doesn't and helps the customer to find the perfect tattoo.
Pocho Sanchez Strawbridge review for Meyers Ink
Pocho Sanchez Strawbridge on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 12:54 PM
Kristin LeeAna Hammack review for Meyers Ink
Kristin LeeAna Hammack on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:04 AM
Jacob did an amazing job on my boyfriend's and my first tattoos. Will be back forsure ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.