Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Rosa, California 95404

62 Brookwood Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, California 95404

(707) 755-3417

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

2 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

2 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

Steel & Skin Tattoo Studio
5.0
(24) · Beauty

1119 W Michigan Ave

(269) 535-2995

5 people are looking at this business

About

Custom tattoos specializing in new school, portraits, color and black/grey realism, and detailed line work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steve M Reynoso on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/13/2019, 02:55 AM
    best tattoos in the world highly recommend
    Jessica Howe on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/12/2019, 01:53 AM
    Love this studio & Lu is absolutely amazing. Paul & Jacob are so very talented also. You just can’t go wrong at Meyers Ink.
    Tiffany White Judge on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/25/2019, 06:23 AM
    I had a very large tattoo that I absolutely hated. I was going to do laser removal and even had my appointment scheduled. I met with Paul to consider other options. He told me about using white ink to lighten the tattoo which would give us more options. After two whitening sessions and a cover up tattoo that looks amazing I’m one happy girl! Since then Paul has done another cover up for me and an additional tattoo. I won’t go anywhere else.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Rick Alexander on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/15/2018, 06:57 AM
    Paul is meticulous, sanitary, and VERY tallented.
    Joel Myers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 11:08 AM
    One of the most talented artists! Paul figures out what he’s clients want and turns it into amazing art! Thank you
    Sandie Magstadt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 01:04 AM
    I had been wanting my vision for a tattoo for a long time then I saw Paul’s work and knew I wanted him to me the artist. My vision originally started small but seeing his work it has become a lot bigger and more involved then I anticipated. I have had many sessions and each and everyone one he has brought my vision to life and made it look so realistic, which is what I wanted. I will also have him touch up and add to a tattoo I had before finding him as his touch up and cover ups are just as amazing as his own creations. All the guys there are fun and great artists and the atmosphere is fun which makes it easy.
    Luisa Wray-Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 00:19 AM
    Great artists at this tattoo studio, especially Lu. She made my dull tattoo truly come alive. She is truly an amazing artist. �
    Isabella Saucedo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 19:58 PM
    Amazing tattoo shop all artists are beyond talented. Jacob is currently working on my sleeve. Highly recommend any artist from this shop!
    Ray Bennett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2017, 10:41 AM
    This place is awesome! Get some ink at Meyers Ink!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.