Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meyers Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Tattoo|Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

62 Brookwood Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

(707) 755-3417

Not Specified

Open now:1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Tattoo

6700 W 38th Ave

(303) 284-0265
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2315 Division Ave S

(616) 245-3117
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

76 Water St

(860) 496-1292
5.0
(843) · Tattoo

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd

(912) 358-0251
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

4051 Broad River Rd

(803) 200-2465
About

Custom tattoos specializing in new school, portraits, color and black/grey realism, and detailed line work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve M Reynoso review for Meyers Ink
Steve M Reynoso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:55 AM
best tattoos in the world highly recommend
Jessica Howe review for Meyers Ink
Jessica Howe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:53 AM
Love this studio & Lu is absolutely amazing. Paul & Jacob are so very talented also. You just can’t go wrong at Meyers Ink.
Tiffany White Judge review for Meyers Ink
Tiffany White Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:23 AM
I had a very large tattoo that I absolutely hated. I was going to do laser removal and even had my appointment scheduled. I met with Paul to consider other options. He told me about using white ink to lighten the tattoo which would give us more options. After two whitening sessions and a cover up tattoo that looks amazing I’m one happy girl! Since then Paul has done another cover up for me and an additional tattoo. I won’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rick Alexander review for Meyers Ink
Rick Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 06:57 AM
Paul is meticulous, sanitary, and VERY tallented.
Joel Myers review for Meyers Ink
Joel Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 11:08 AM
One of the most talented artists! Paul figures out what he’s clients want and turns it into amazing art! Thank you
Sandie Magstadt review for Meyers Ink
Sandie Magstadt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:04 AM
I had been wanting my vision for a tattoo for a long time then I saw Paul’s work and knew I wanted him to me the artist. My vision originally started small but seeing his work it has become a lot bigger and more involved then I anticipated. I have had many sessions and each and everyone one he has brought my vision to life and made it look so realistic, which is what I wanted. I will also have him touch up and add to a tattoo I had before finding him as his touch up and cover ups are just as amazing as his own creations. All the guys there are fun and great artists and the atmosphere is fun which makes it easy.
Luisa Wray-Brown review for Meyers Ink
Luisa Wray-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:19 AM
Great artists at this tattoo studio, especially Lu. She made my dull tattoo truly come alive. She is truly an amazing artist. �
Isabella Saucedo review for Meyers Ink
Isabella Saucedo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 19:58 PM
Amazing tattoo shop all artists are beyond talented. Jacob is currently working on my sleeve. Highly recommend any artist from this shop!
Jeramie Nowlin review for Meyers Ink
Jeramie Nowlin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.