Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meyers Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Tattoo|Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

62 Brookwood Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, KY 95404 United States

(707) 755-3417

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Tattoo

6700 W 38th Ave

(303) 284-0265
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2315 Division Ave S

(616) 245-3117
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

76 Water St

(860) 496-1292
5.0
(843) · Tattoo

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd

(912) 358-0251
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

4051 Broad River Rd

(803) 200-2465
About

Custom tattoos specializing in new school, portraits, color and black/grey realism, and detailed line work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ursula Chapman review for Meyers Ink
Ursula Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2016, 04:19 AM
Heather Pomerinke review for Meyers Ink
Heather Pomerinke on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2016, 19:42 PM
I originally went to Paul for a small tattoo. I love his work. He is an amazing artist and his use of color is exceptional. Less than a year after my first tattoo with him...we started on a full sleeve! He is fabulous!
Business Response:

Thank u for the kind words

Eric C Paine review for Meyers Ink
Eric C Paine on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 09:13 AM
Paul and the gang are very friendly and outgoing. He and the other artists in the shop have a very wide range of tattoo skills. The work coming out of Meyers Ink right now is incredible! The shop is clean, comfortable and classy. Nobody at the shop smokes (my personal pet peeve)! I have several tattoos from Paul and am looking forward to getting more from him and the other guys at some point. The place is legit!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
DJ Putonen review for Meyers Ink
DJ Putonen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 13:35 PM
There is simply no one better! Paul has done an entire half sleeve for me, and just also redid and added to a piece on my back. Thanks Paul!
Kerry Duvall review for Meyers Ink
Kerry Duvall on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 03:22 AM
Courtney Lau review for Meyers Ink
Courtney Lau on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 15:55 PM
Jacob did an amazing job! His lines are clean and he has amazing attention to detail, will defiantly be coming back to see him.
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏

Reuben Koontz review for Meyers Ink
Reuben Koontz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 07:05 AM
I've known Paul for 15 years and I have to say he is an amazing artist! He is bringing tattooing to a new level! Check out his work. And Paul is also a great guy!
AmberLee Hernandez review for Meyers Ink
AmberLee Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2016, 10:58 AM
Christina Molina review for Meyers Ink
Christina Molina on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 14:11 PM
Jacob did an amazing job on our Mother-daughter tattoos! We will definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.