Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro's Best Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Contractors|Portland, OR 97233 United States

17301 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233 United States

(503) 643-8833

https://metrosbestelectric.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

152 Barker Rd

(503) 655-3364
5.0
(1) · Contractors

31055 Dutch Canyon Rd

(503) 543-8792
5.0
(123) · Painters

6235 East Burnside st

(503) 444-7960
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9605 SE 5th St

(503) 914-9837
5.0
(20) · Contractors

2717 NE 102nd St

(360) 521-0438
About

Alarm Systems & Security Systems, Appliances, Exhaust Fans, Fans, Landscape Lighting, Surge Protection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
NANCY Y. review for Metro's Best Electric
NANCY Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 13:23 PM
I had LANAP done and all went smoothly I had LANAP done and all went smoothly. It was painless (as I was told it would be) and I feel great. So glad to have Dr. Sperbeck as my dentist. He and his staff are wonderful professionals!
NANCY Y. review for Metro's Best Electric
NANCY Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:56 AM
I had LANAP done and all went smoothly. It was painless (as I was told it would be) and I feel great. So glad to have Dr. Sperbeck as my dentist. He and his staff are wonderful professionals!
FRANK k. review for Metro's Best Electric
FRANK k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:44 AM
Very professional, trust worthy and good communication. Great work!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
JEFFREY y. review for Metro's Best Electric
JEFFREY y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 08:14 AM
Steady worker Steady worker. Left work site cleaner than it was. Explained everything.
JEFFREY y. review for Metro's Best Electric
JEFFREY y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 03:27 AM
Steady worker. Left work site cleaner than it was. Explained everything.
LAWRENCE E. review for Metro's Best Electric
LAWRENCE E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 15:12 PM
Very thorough- appreciate the safety check, and especially appreciate the lack of pushy salesmanship.
LAWRENCE E. review for Metro's Best Electric
LAWRENCE E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:51 AM
Appreciate the safety check Very thorough- appreciate the safety check, and especially appreciate the lack of pushy salesmanship.
thomas s. review for Metro's Best Electric
thomas s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:29 AM
Dave explained clearly Dave explained clearly what was needed, and did a thorough evaluation.
thomas s. review for Metro's Best Electric
thomas s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/09/2013, 03:53 AM
Dave explained clearly what was needed, and did a thorough evaluation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.