Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
594 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94103

500 8th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 673-2000

https://www.sfbenz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2 Shoreline Pkwy

(415) 968-8479
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(113) · Car Dealers

3909 Thornton Ave

(510) 793-9281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

6995 Redwood Blvd

(415) 895-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco is an automobile dealership, specializing in providing new Mercedes-Benz cars and trucks to customers across San Francisco. Its product line also features a range of used cars, trucks, mini-vans, convertibles and SUV's (Sports Utility Vehicles) from various leading manufacturers. Based in San Francisco, Calif., the firm maintains a vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz featuring the 2010 and 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, E-Class and SL-Class. In addition, Mercedes-Benz of San Francisco stocks a comprehensive inventory of Mercedes-Benz repair and body parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
594 reviews
5359
  
462
  
331
  
218
  
1122
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda on Cargurus

7 months ago

01/03/2021, 00:47 AM
The dealer responded very quickly and respected that I was the first one from CarGurus that wanted to buy the vehicle. I was able to buy the sprinter all online and on the phone, I never had to go into the dealership. They then brought the van to my home, it was the best experience we have ever had buying a car.
Esmeralda on Cargurus

7 months ago

12/26/2020, 00:34 AM
fast at response
Ray on Cargurus

7 months ago

12/24/2020, 01:01 AM
I've looked at so many different BMWs but I do remember this person getting back to me and he was pretty cool as I remember.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sylvester on Cargurus

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:54 AM
I had a wonderful experience,just about every person i encountered were friendly and curtious,,the Gentleman that was dealing with me went above and beyond plus still helping me today 12/22/2020
GuruQSZXN on Cargurus

8 months ago

12/14/2020, 01:03 AM
Great, helpful and knowledgeable people. If you want to buy a car go with them.
Trajczyk on Cargurus

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 00:54 AM
I was contacted several times, questions answered promptly. I did purchase a CRV elsewhere however.
Guru94N3XC on Cargurus

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:41 AM
the best ever
Nader on Cargurus

a year ago

09/20/2020, 01:38 AM
Very helpful staff. Alan was very careful in explaining all details related to the car. Still he is following up and informing me on the progress of the car registration and necessary work. I bought the car at the same day. Highly professional and recommended
Natalie on Cargurus

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:22 AM
Very thorough follow-up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.