Logo White
Watch Demo

Meng-Chieh Lee, D.D.S. Beverly Restorative and Implant Dentistry Center

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Dental|Beverly, MA 01915

100 Cummings Center #128-Q, Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 232-9003

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Health
5.0
(1155) · Dentists

93 Union St

(617) 964-3430
Highland Family Dental Pc
5.0
(24) · Dental

G

(603) 382-6976

1 person is looking at this business

Tewksbury Family Dental Lowell
5.0
(44) · Dental

381 Main St

(978) 640-1114
Harborside Dental
5.0
(526) · General Dentistry

127 Eastern Ave

(978) 283-7200
Bae & Bae Family Dentistry
5.0
(16) · Endodontists

320 Bolton St

(508) 485-2278
John F Coakley Dmd
5.0
(7) · Dental

363 Burncoat St

(508) 852-0168

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take pleasure intaking time toget to knowour patients.We are her togive you all the information and help you make the best decision that is right foryou in your dental care. My staff is an incredibly warm and welcoming. Many of our patients have commented that sitting in out waiting room is like sitting in their our living room

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ray donnelly on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:20 AM
I had an unexpected issue arise and Dr Lee and his staff expedited my appointment and resolved the situation with compassion and efficiency
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:54 AM
Super office. Highly skilled and caring professionals. Comfortable treatment of difficult conditions. Convenient location with easy parking.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:56 AM
Dr. Lee is a smart kind compassionate dentist. He Knows when to refer you out and not to. Great office staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kate on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:52 AM
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything you need to know to keep your teeth and gums healthy, and they do a very thorough job with exams and cleanings. My teeth look and feel super clean!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:23 AM
For awhile I was nervous to go to dentist till now. I went into office today first time at dentist in awhile. The caring and compassion was no words to describe I felt so comfortable. Dr. Lee thank you for your compassion explaining in detail and the steps we will be taking for my next appointment I am looking forward to my journey to get on the right track. Kristina ( dental assistant ) thank you for being their when I called to set appointment up, and being the assist today.
JAM on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:22 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee’s for several years. My wife recommended him to me after my former dentist retired. I find Dr. Lee to be very knowledgeable and skilled, thoughtful and caring. I have confidence in his judgement as to when treatments are needed(e.g. root canal), and when to wait, (e.g. monitoring a compromised tooth for several years). I wholeheartedly recommend him and his extraordinary staff, Cheryl for a complete mouth treatment and Roz and Steph at the front desk.
Bertrand Lemieux on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:20 AM
I’m very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Lee.
Ray D on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2018, 02:16 AM
As usual , my cleaning and exam today. Was performed with total competence in a compassionate manner
I have complete confidence in Dr Lee and his staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:27 AM
Great experience. Great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.