Logo White
Watch Demo

Meng-Chieh Lee, D.D.S. Beverly Restorative and Implant Dentistry Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Beverly, MA 01915

100 Cummings Center #128-Q, Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 232-9003

https://braidc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1211 Highland Ave

(781) 444-4782
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012
5.0
(172) · General Dentistry

20 Central Street

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(113) · Cosmetic Dentists

31 St James Ave #780

(617) 872-8918
About

We take pleasure intaking time toget to knowour patients.We are her togive you all the information and help you make the best decision that is right foryou in your dental care. My staff is an incredibly warm and welcoming. Many of our patients have commented that sitting in out waiting room is like sitting in their our living room

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ray donnelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2019, 05:20 AM
I had an unexpected issue arise and Dr Lee and his staff expedited my appointment and resolved the situation with compassion and efficiency
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:54 AM
Super office. Highly skilled and caring professionals. Comfortable treatment of difficult conditions. Convenient location with easy parking.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 07:56 AM
Dr. Lee is a smart kind compassionate dentist. He Knows when to refer you out and not to. Great office staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kate on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:52 AM
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything you need to know to keep your teeth and gums healthy, and they do a very thorough job with exams and cleanings. My teeth look and feel super clean!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:23 AM
For awhile I was nervous to go to dentist till now. I went into office today first time at dentist in awhile. The caring and compassion was no words to describe I felt so comfortable. Dr. Lee thank you for your compassion explaining in detail and the steps we will be taking for my next appointment I am looking forward to my journey to get on the right track. Kristina ( dental assistant ) thank you for being their when I called to set appointment up, and being the assist today.
JAM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:22 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee’s for several years. My wife recommended him to me after my former dentist retired. I find Dr. Lee to be very knowledgeable and skilled, thoughtful and caring. I have confidence in his judgement as to when treatments are needed(e.g. root canal), and when to wait, (e.g. monitoring a compromised tooth for several years). I wholeheartedly recommend him and his extraordinary staff, Cheryl for a complete mouth treatment and Roz and Steph at the front desk.
Bertrand Lemieux on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:20 AM
I’m very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Lee.
Ray D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:16 AM
As usual , my cleaning and exam today. Was performed with total competence in a compassionate manner I have complete confidence in Dr Lee and his staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:27 AM
Great experience. Great staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.