Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mel's Dog House

Claimed
4.9
80 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

1218 5th St, Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

(832) 471-6524

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmelsdoghouse%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

From haircut and styling to bathing and nail trimming, Mel's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Felicia Garza review for Mel's Dog House
Felicia Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:58 AM
My first ever dog grooming experience for both my dog Bones and I. Super friendly. Very fair pricing. Bones will definitely be coming back on a regular basis. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Bones was a sweetheart! Thank you for your feed back!

Gloria Whitmire review for Mel's Dog House
Gloria Whitmire on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:17 AM
Mel is the best dog groomer we have ever used. No lines on the fur just perfect. When we lived closer to Rosenberg near Corpus Christi we paid her to travel. This is how good of a groomer she is. She is the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you! 💗😙😋

Gloria Whitmire review for Mel's Dog House
Gloria Whitmire on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:19 AM
Mel is the best dog groomer we have ever used. No lines on the fur just perfect. When we lived closer to Rosenberg near Corpus Christi we paid her to travel. This is how good of a groomer she is. She is the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you! 💗😙😋

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sharon Burns review for Mel's Dog House
Sharon Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:15 AM
Sharon Burns review for Mel's Dog House
Sharon Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:06 AM
Terri Osterholt Clark review for Mel's Dog House
Terri Osterholt Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 16:09 PM
Love bringing our dogs to Mel's. They have been so attentive and I have appreciated how compassionate she is towards my dogs and our needs. So glad that I have finally found a groomer that my dogs don't mind visiting. Thank you for your compassion and patience with my pups!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Love hearing you and your pups are happy.

Daniel Gomez review for Mel's Dog House
Daniel Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:05 AM
Daniel Gomez review for Mel's Dog House
Daniel Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:08 AM
Grace Rountree review for Mel's Dog House
Grace Rountree on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:24 AM
I've been taking my 2 dogs to Mel's for years! She does a wonderful job each & every time & she ALWAYS remembers exactly what I like & what I don't like! She never complains at how overgrown my standard poodle is because his mommy waited way too long to book an appointment :X haha. Love ya Mel! Thank you for always loving on my babies!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😘

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.