Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mel's Dog House

Claimed
4.9
80 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

1218 5th St, Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

(832) 471-6524

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmelsdoghouse%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

From haircut and styling to bathing and nail trimming, Mel's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Helen Main Medve review for Mel's Dog House
Helen Main Medve on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 16:51 PM
Amazing place! Kind, caring and loving with their clients!❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review 😘🐶😍 We love Lucy!

Rachel Hogan Revel review for Mel's Dog House
Rachel Hogan Revel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:18 AM
Mel is the BEST! She knows exactly how to shave my english cocker spaniel and is so kind to 'fix' or do whatever else I want at pick up. She is caring to my dog, and he isnt scared to go there!
Business Response:

Thank you 😘

Jenny Misiak Schnitzer review for Mel's Dog House
Jenny Misiak Schnitzer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:08 AM
Mel has been doing my "crew" for years and NO ONE else can compare. Love her and Derek and their care of my furbabies!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jenny Misiak Schnitzer review for Mel's Dog House
Jenny Misiak Schnitzer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:34 AM
Mel has been doing my "crew" for years and NO ONE else can compare. Love her and Derek and their care of my furbabies!
Mayra B Gonzalez review for Mel's Dog House
Mayra B Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:33 AM
Mayra B Gonzalez review for Mel's Dog House
Mayra B Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:22 AM
Maria Klein review for Mel's Dog House
Maria Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:01 AM
Maria Klein review for Mel's Dog House
Maria Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:25 AM
Mary Lou Dedear Kocian review for Mel's Dog House
Mary Lou Dedear Kocian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 16:49 PM
Mel's Dog House is the VERY BEST! Melanie and her staff are friendly and informative. Melanie takes pride in all that she does.
Business Response:

Thank you! 😘

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.