Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mel's Dog House

Claimed
4.9
80 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

1218 5th St, Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

(832) 471-6524

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmelsdoghouse%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
About

From haircut and styling to bathing and nail trimming, Mel's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Lou Dedear Kocian review for Mel's Dog House
Mary Lou Dedear Kocian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Mel's Dog House is the VERY BEST! Melanie and her staff are friendly and informative. Melanie takes pride in all that she does.
Business Response:

Thank you! 😘

Sharon Tijerina review for Mel's Dog House
Sharon Tijerina on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:51 AM
Mel's did a excellent job on my baby. He looked so adorable I reccomend her as she will do a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you! Wiley was such a sweetheart! 🤗🐶💙

Calvin Baird review for Mel's Dog House
Calvin Baird on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 14:26 PM
Mel is the only groomer I would take my dog to. She is wonderful with my dog
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Calvin Baird review for Mel's Dog House
Calvin Baird on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:57 AM
Mel is the only groomer I would take my dog to. She is wonderful with my dog
Erica Baird review for Mel's Dog House
Erica Baird on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:39 AM
Mel is the best groomer ever! My sweet dog loves her and he doesn't care for anyone other than family. I highly recommend her and her prices are competitive.
Amanda Johnson Terrell review for Mel's Dog House
Amanda Johnson Terrell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 13:45 PM
Dixie's first hair cut and wouldn't go anywhere else! Found our new spot for sure!
Tami Carter Comeaux review for Mel's Dog House
Tami Carter Comeaux on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 11:02 AM
Melanie is the dog whisperer ...Gidget gets so excited when she gets in the parking lot...she went in over a week ago and still smells so good...
Business Response:

Thank you Tami Carter Comeaux! Love ya and little miss Gidget!

Tami Carter Comeaux review for Mel's Dog House
Tami Carter Comeaux on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:37 AM
Melanie is the dog whisperer ...Gidget gets so excited when she gets in the parking lot...she went in over a week ago and still smells so good...
Business Response:

Thank you Tami Carter Comeaux! Love ya and little miss Gidget!

Felicia Garza review for Mel's Dog House
Felicia Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 12:23 PM
My first ever dog grooming experience for both my dog Bones and I. Super friendly. Very fair pricing. Bones will definitely be coming back on a regular basis. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Bones was a sweetheart! Thank you for your feed back!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.