Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mel's Dog House

Claimed
4.9
80 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

1218 5th St, Rosenberg, TX 77471 United States

(832) 471-6524

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmelsdoghouse%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
About

From haircut and styling to bathing and nail trimming, Mel's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alici Comeaux-Band review for Mel's Dog House
Alici Comeaux-Band on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:28 AM
Mel's Dog House did such a fantastic job grooming my two poms! Thank you for taking such good care of them!
Elena Carelli Lang review for Mel's Dog House
Elena Carelli Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 07:23 AM
Excellent groomer! My Bentley gets so excited every time we pull up to Mel’s place, Mel is always excited to see Bentley, and I get excited when it’s time to pick him up because my baby always comes out looking beautiful and smelling delicious. Mel really listens to my wishes for his cut and then ACTUALLY DOES IT, which is unusual in my experience. Since I travel a good distance to get to Mel’s (believe me, it’s worth it!), she is very flexible and happy to work with me and my schedule. I truly appreciate that. Price is very reasonable. Facility is very clean. Pups are safe and cared for. All the fur babies waiting for their turn to be pampered are happy and playful in a fun atmosphere. NOTE: Mel called my attention to the spot on Bentley’s ear which led me to take him to the vet. Turns out he had an infection in both ears. Thanks Mel!!! UPDATE: How I wish I had a “before” pic of my Bentley as a result of the quarantine!!! It was NOT GOOD!!! THANK YOU, Mel, for making him look precious and smell delicious again!! AND thank you for getting rid of the sticky burrs on his feet!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate your loyalty and trusting me with Bentley who I love so very much! ❤

Elena Carelli Lang review for Mel's Dog House
Elena Carelli Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Hai Le review for Mel's Dog House
Hai Le on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:07 AM
So thankful that we found Mel's. The staff is wonderful. You can trust Mel. She is excellent on her field.
John Sliva review for Mel's Dog House
John Sliva on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:39 AM
Good jobs Groomers !😀😃😃😃
Mandy Sowell review for Mel's Dog House
Mandy Sowell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 13:45 PM
They are awesome and our Lucy loves it!
Karen Pierce review for Mel's Dog House
Karen Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 12:47 PM
Rex loves coming to Mels. He feels safe and loved and comes home to me looking and smelling amazing! Mel and her staff love their furry clients and it shows! 5+ stars!'
Karen Jane Pierce review for Mel's Dog House
Karen Jane Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:52 AM
Rex loves coming to Mels. He feels safe and loved and comes home to me looking and smelling amazing! Mel and her staff love their furry clients and it shows! 5+ stars!'
Elizabeth Argaiz review for Mel's Dog House
Elizabeth Argaiz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:42 PM
Mel’s Dog House never fails to make Lola look so precious! Me and my family absolutely love them! 😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.