Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
300 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5178
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerrae S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/03/2008, 10:09 AM
Wonderful Experience After having a stressfull week, myself and some co-workers (nurses)decided to get a message. The atmosphere was relaxing, family oriented and very professional. I look forward to the completion of the courtyard. The whole experience was very relaxing.
Velma A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/12/2008, 14:01 PM
My body melted with excitement I had two wonderful massages so far with Damon. I have fibromyalgia and have had difficulty in the past with getting a massage. Damon took into consideration my medical condition and gave me a massage that left me so limber I could have melted to the floor. The effects of the massage lasted a few days. I only expected relief for that day so I was amazed at my results. I quickly made another appointment for my next massage. The atmosphere in the room was tranquil. I have been recommending Mellow to all my friends and family. They are not only affordable but conveniently located too.
Ed S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/07/2008, 16:04 PM
Thanks Again! Ok, I have to say. First time having a massage. It was scheduled for my wife and I, but she got sick and canceled. I decided to go and I am glad.. Best decision. Have to say very relaxing and super fantastic. Laura was great. Very caring. After talking to her I felt relaxed. My neck was so tight before the massage, but after WOW!!!. I told my wife I??m going back and she missed a good hour.. I think I??ll try a hotstone massage next time. Thanks again Laura.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Michele H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/02/2008, 17:30 PM
Wow! I had the best hot stone massage ever at Mellow. Daneen worked wonders! I can't wait to go back. Congratulations Gerrae, you have a first class therapy center.
Jennifer P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/25/2008, 15:53 PM
Total Relaxation If you are looking for qualified massage therapist in a clam, inspired atmosphere, then go to Mellow. I had a fantastic massage at a very affordable price. I am already planning my next appointment and bringing my mom with me.
Monica M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/21/2008, 09:05 AM
A wonderful escape from the everyday... Mellow Massage is located in a charming artists lofts enclave in upcoming East Falls Philadelphia. The location itself feels enchanted and set apart with its old stone buildings lined with christmas lights and courtyards. It is a lovely space inside an out. My therapy room was a soothing shade of deep turquoise blue with real hard wood floors and deep chocolate trimmings. Faux rose petals and sweet smelling candles were interspersed throughout the space, and my massage table was fluffy and sturdy. The massage therapists there are kind and fun to talk too, and genuinely enjoy the service they are providing. The owner was present and very affiable, she scheduled me herself and worked with my valentines requests, it was very easy to get an appointment, and she was a joy to speak with. They offered us complimentary chocolates and spring water, and made myself and my guest feel welcome. I was definitely impressed and mellowed out after my hot stone treatment and the only complaint I have is that it didn't last all night! I highly endorse mellow and recomend them to anyone needing a break.
R S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/06/2008, 17:05 PM
Nice place!! First time having a massage... I must say that the staff made me feel very comfortable. The therapist explained everything to me, Asked for a brief medical history. The ambiance was wonderful. I especially liked the aromatherapy oils used. I will definitely visit again.
Melody L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/06/2008, 11:59 AM
Mellow Massage Mellow Rocks! Literally. The place is warm and cozy. The therapists make you feel at ease the minute you walk thru the door. The massages...OMG...are the best! Very professional, offers superb advice and recommendations. I'm hooked. I highly recommend a visit...this weekend. I promise you will leave feeling relaxed, rejuvaneted and refreshed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.