Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phila Massages

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
74 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19103

132 South 17th Street, 4th floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 995-6897

https://www.philamassages.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

47 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

7 people are looking at this business

About

Sports Massage - Tandem (4 hand) Sports Massage - Pre/Post Competition bodywork - Athletic Stretching - On site event massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
74 reviews
565
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Schober on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Mary Flynn-Green on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:45 AM
I’ve never been here but I love you already!!!!!! #legacyofhope. #giving. I’ll be making my appointment soon!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your generosity. I’m personally going to make sure that everyone knows what your doing for people in need!!!!!
Andrea Wuebker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:53 AM
Not good. There was nothing sporty about his massage--and where ever I told my therapist it hurt....he avoided it.
Business Response:

Hi Andrea, My apologies once more for the fact that your second visit was not up to the high standard we hold and your experience was not as good as the first time you came to us. The feedback that you provided us in our conversation is extremely helpful and we will be taking steps to ensure this doesn't happen again. In the mean time, every therapist is different and some may better correspond to your needs than others. I hope that you will consider coming again to Phila Massages to see another therapist. I do hope as well that the compensation offered was satisfactory (though I understand that your time was used as well and we can't unfortunately refund that). Thank you again for the feedback and please don't hesitate to contact us should you want to come and try another therapist.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Keith Tomaselli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:01 AM
Phila Massages Rittenhouse gave away complementary massages for the 11th Hour Racing Event at Yards Brewery Monday September 19, 2016 and the therapist Briana Daniel was excellent!
Christine Casey Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:21 AM
Thank you! I am a runner and was referred to Phila massages by 11th hour racing. Phila massages were able to work out all my tight spots which help me with my run that evening. great service! Thank you!
Chris Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:36 AM
Received a free trail massage thanks to 11th hour racing. Great place
Christina Black on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:24 AM
I received a free trial massage with Dennis via 11th Hour Racing and had a really good experience--all of the team members at Phila Massages were extremely friendly, professional, and attuned to athletes' needs. Although I haven't made it back yet for a full-length massage, it's on my to-do list. Thanks!
Mike Rowe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 05:05 AM
Many of our runners at 11th Hour Racing have come here for recovery massages, and 100% of the feedback I've received regarding their massages has been great. Thank you Phila Massages for taking amazing care of runners!
Anneyva Hidlay on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:59 AM
I went to have a leg massage and Bridgette was fabulous!! She was very knowledgeable and I will definitely be going back for another massage with her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.