Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mees Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1276 reviews
|Jewelry|Chillicothe, OH 45601

1080 N Bridge St # 5, # 12, Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 774-6337

https://www.meesjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(8) · Jewelry

8 S Court St

(740) 593-7787
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
4.9
(489) · Consumer Goods

1610 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 755-9229
4.9
(78) · Jewelry

1306 Grandview Ave

(614) 867-5780

2 people are looking at this business

About

Financing Available, Bentelli, Buying Broken Silver & Gold Jewelry, Citizen Watches, Custom Designing & Jewelry Repair, Custom Jewelry Design & Remounting, Gabriel Bridal, Goldsmith On Site, High Quality, On-Site Jewelry & Watch Repair, Zable Beads

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,276 reviews
5933
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
302 reviews have no rating
  • 769 Reviews5.0Google
  • 494 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Smart on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2020, 12:26 PM
Thank you so much Angela for my ring I won !! It’s absolutely beautiful like you and your family ❤️
Business Response:

Kara Smart, Thank you for entering !! Every time you shared our post it was really good for Mees Jewelry !! You are one of the BEST !!! :)

Laura Toenniges Widmayer on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 01:34 AM
They are very professional and high quality workmanship. Staff is very friendly as well.
Karen Houts on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2020, 19:07 PM
Mees has excellent staff members who are knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful- like Angela, herself! They care about their customers and do all that they can to help them. The quality of their merchandise is also great!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Vickers on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 12:13 PM
I just love your jewelry !!!! they are the best diamonds and I have been in a lot of stores . I am hoping to come in and get me some diamond earrings. You have a great day ..
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary Vickers !! :)

Terri Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2020, 08:22 AM
They helped find my daughter a bracelet that she lost a charm to. They looked found it and it was in with in a week!! Very friendly
Business Response:

Thank you so much Terri Baker !! :)

Stephanie Stotridge on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 18:20 PM
Great customer service! Had my ring sized here & they cleaned it while they had it....it looks brand new!! Love it!! 😍😍
Business Response:

Think you so much Stephanie Stotridge !! :)

Chris Dalton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2020, 02:11 AM
I recently went to Mees to purchase an engagement ring. The staff was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured at all. I will definitely go back to Mees for all of my jewelry needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chris Dalton !! :)

Theresa Tackett Needs on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2020, 10:19 AM
Everyone in the store is so friendly and helpful. I have made several purchases from Mees and everything is of high quality and beautiful. I have sent several family members to them because I knew they would find exactly what they wanted. They have a lifetime customer with me.
Business Response:

Theresa Tackett Needs, thank you so much.. :)

Mary Landrum on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:45 AM
Mees has the best customer service and great jewelry
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary Landrum !!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.