Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Medical Spas|Flower Mound, TX 75022

2616 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 101, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 460-4420

https://www.villagechirocenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
574
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Fisher review for Medical Massage Rx
Marie Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 15:26 PM
Patrick Desjardins review for Medical Massage Rx
Patrick Desjardins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:50 AM
Anita Hardin is awesome. Have had thousands of massages in my life but no one has ever 'fixed' all the issues. I would recommend her with a ten star rating
Marte Kennedy review for Medical Massage Rx
Marte Kennedy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 20:10 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mandi Moore review for Medical Massage Rx
Mandi Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:48 AM
Medical Massage RX had been such an amazing experience for me every single visit. Their staff is very knowledgable and very professional! I would highly recommend this for ANYONE looking for a great massage specific to your body and needs.
Kimberly Lamb Loveland review for Medical Massage Rx
Kimberly Lamb Loveland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:43 AM
Scotty Schwart review for Medical Massage Rx
Scotty Schwart on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 08:57 AM
Great people to interact with .....very professional .....they do an awesome job every time I go in there......I'm very comfortable for what they do there..
Sondra Irwin review for Medical Massage Rx
Sondra Irwin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:43 AM
This is the most amazing place, I could never have a massage anywhere like Medical Massage RX! All medical trained therapists, you get more than lotion being rubbed on you.... You get treatment to help your painful areas. Love, love, love this place and I have been going since September and so hooked .. One of best parts is my insurance covers it!
Joanne Naujakas Wood review for Medical Massage Rx
Joanne Naujakas Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 16:12 PM
We love, love, love our medical massages!!! My spouse, two kids & myself go weekly. Can't live without it! And I love how a PA sits with you to discuss your problem areas and options.
Stephanie Hooke Cusick review for Medical Massage Rx
Stephanie Hooke Cusick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:10 AM
Wow, wow, wow!! I just had the best massage ever!! And I've had quite a few in my time!! He new exactly where I was hurting and was able to work it all out! I will definitely be going back!! And you can't beat that my insurance covered it!! I'm a fan for life!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.