Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Medical Spas|Flower Mound, TX 75022

2616 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 101, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 460-4420

https://www.villagechirocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
574
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Crisafulli Brusuelas review for Medical Massage Rx
Andrea Crisafulli Brusuelas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:34 AM
As a runner and cyclist, I depend on regular massages to stay injury and pain-free. I’m so thankful the MMRx staff is insurance-covered. I’m able to go several times a month for body work from highly educated therapists.
Leah Miller review for Medical Massage Rx
Leah Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:56 PM
The therapist are awesome!
Michelle Ebsen review for Medical Massage Rx
Michelle Ebsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:21 PM
MMRx has a very relaxing environment, amazing massage therapists and a friendly staff. Kirsten, their NP is the best. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Wendy Webber LePori review for Medical Massage Rx
Wendy Webber LePori on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 14:55 PM
This place is awesome! Regular massages really help keep me feeling better. The staff are all so caring and friendly. Highly recommend MMRX!
Diana Vasquez review for Medical Massage Rx
Diana Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 12:19 PM
Love to get massages at Medical Massage Rx a very relaxing environment staff is very friendly great place to get your body worked on would highly recommend
Lauren Desiree Robertson review for Medical Massage Rx
Lauren Desiree Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 14:55 PM
Massages here are great!! The fact that they are covered by your insurance is even better!
Micah Michelle Aguinaga review for Medical Massage Rx
Micah Michelle Aguinaga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:12 AM
This clinic is a hidden gem here in flower mound / highland village!! You get amazing care and treatment from highly skilled, professional MEDICAL massage therapists on top of the fact it can be covered by insurance. I can literally feel the stress melting away after each appointment!
Alexis Nasche review for Medical Massage Rx
Alexis Nasche on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:25 AM
Medical Massage RX is awesome! I think it’s so great that massages are covered by my insurance! They have made my back and neck feel so much better and I don’t know what I would do without them! The office and staff provide a nice relaxing atmosphere that just adds to the wonderful experience I have had at MMRX!
Jennifer Ward review for Medical Massage Rx
Jennifer Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 14:45 PM
I love how medical insurance is covered! The staff is wonderful! I love the therapists and Nurse practitioners! They all have helped me out so much and i always leave feeling amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.