Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Medical Spas|Flower Mound, TX 75022

2616 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 101, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 460-4420

https://www.villagechirocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
573
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Namkoong review for Medical Massage Rx
Marie Namkoong on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 05:14 AM
I’ve been dealing with chronic neck pain for years. Have tried many different therapies. Finally finding relief here at Medical Massage. Highly professional and knowledgeable staff. Real friendly and welcoming too.
Bertina Greg VonStein review for Medical Massage Rx
Bertina Greg VonStein on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 10:41 AM
The Massage therapists are wonderful and work closely with the Chiropractors for the best possible treatment. Office staff is very knowledgeable and courteous!
David Magee review for Medical Massage Rx
David Magee on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 08:38 AM
Stacey is absolutely amazing!!! Not only is she an awesome therapist but her bedside manner is Also wonderful. She did such a good job on me i cancelled the second follow up! If I need massage therapy she is definitely my go to! Thanks for Providing such a great service!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Marsha Horton Smith review for Medical Massage Rx
Marsha Horton Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 19:02 PM
Love my medical massage therapist Marlena. I tease her about trying to kill me but she knows what she’s doing. Highly recommend.
Kerri Norton review for Medical Massage Rx
Kerri Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 15:12 PM
They are amazing! Relieves so many knots and tension. Never going any where else!
Lisa Morris review for Medical Massage Rx
Lisa Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 14:20 PM
After having brain surgery, several months later, I was still suffering with severe head and neck pain. I was put on many different medications to try to combat the pain but it still did not get rid of all of it. I started seeing Marlena several weeks ago and she has been a God send. She immediately identified what was causing my pain and knew how to fix it. I now see her twice a week and have more days that are pain free. She is extremely caring and compassionate. I’m so grateful to the help that she has given me and highly recommend her!
Steven Goodspeed review for Medical Massage Rx
Steven Goodspeed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:56 AM
Great care and professional service. Highly recommend.
Dee Sweatt review for Medical Massage Rx
Dee Sweatt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:38 AM
Lord have mercy! Marlana worked a miracle on me today & I give you all the glory for her healing 👐🏻! Praising God for the therapeutic fellowship & newfound friendship in Christ Jesus👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾. Thank you Jesus for leading me here today! ❤️❤️❤️👍🏾
Mary Mayes DePrang review for Medical Massage Rx
Mary Mayes DePrang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:05 AM
Every time I go, I leave in a much better place. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Marlena (? Spelling). I went in in with hip in pain walking . I left out walking without the limp along with the starting of a headache. And the massage was AMAZING! All this without side effects of drugs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.