Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MedExpress Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
102 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68505

110 North 66th Street, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 325-8950

https://www.medexpress.com/location/ne/lincoln/lcn/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
About

As a neighborhood medical center, MedExpress offers a broad scope of urgent care, employer health and basic wellness and prevention services and coordinates care with other area health care providers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
102 reviews
544
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
140
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Fontenote review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Paula Fontenote on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 08:11 AM
Excellent place get get professional care
Business Response:

Hi, Paula − Thanks so much for sharing. So glad you had a great experience and that we were able to give you the care you deserve!

Shala Dawn Williams review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Shala Dawn Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:30 AM
I was waiting in line plenty far enough back to respect privacy. Then cued to go ahead and take a seat. Next person comes.. stands EXACTLY where I was and never cued to sit. At this point I am annoyed. Then more help comes and offers to help him then placing me in the position to speak up and be the A-hole to say sorry I was here first. Consistency on how you run your counter counts.
Lia Bowden Bovaird review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Lia Bowden Bovaird on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:08 AM
I have never posted a negative review on anything before. Brought my sick daughter in this afternoon. Walked to the counter and the man working said he had to check someone else out and then someone else in so we happily sat down to wait. We waited for 20 minutes and he never called us over even after checking in the other person. A new person came in and walked up to the counter and he started checking her in. Thinking maybe he forgot about us, I went to stand a bit behind the person at the counter. He wouldn’t even acknowledge me. So we left and drove across town to another clinic. I’m a very patient person and I know that mistakes happen and things get forgotten. But I’ve never been treated so rudely anywhere and I’ll never go back.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ryan Scholz review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Ryan Scholz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:09 AM
Jen Sickler review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Jen Sickler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:35 PM
There was maybe 1 other patient there, and besides the wait for the flu and strep tests we were waiting in the room for a long time. The doctor was unprofessional and barely even looked at my child. What a waste of my time!
Tiffany Meisinger review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Tiffany Meisinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:20 AM
what a terrible experience. horribly unprofessional. will not recommend or ever return.
Jenny Clementz review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Jenny Clementz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 20:54 PM
Excellent service and care. Staff was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful
Dan Süesz review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Dan Süesz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:19 PM
Great place! Would highly recommend it to anyone. There are no papers to fill out!!! . Super friendly staff, and very prompt service!! Left there smiling!
Brittni Warneke review for MedExpress Urgent Care
Brittni Warneke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:24 AM
Been there twice for my kiddos and so nice and helpful! Absolutely love it and so great with kids!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.